Join our family, live in Warsaw and help us with taking care of our daughter and home in Warsaw, Poland

Country

Polen

Bisher 17 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.11.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a mom of a 1,5 y.o. girl, and a partner to a wonderful man. We both work in creative industry and our work is mostly project based. Currently, we take care of our daughter together but it's sometimes difficult to combine that with work. Our interests include; music, travel, vegetarian lifestyle, arts, film. We live in a beautiful, big house with a garden in a well communicated neighbourhood (30 mins from City center and 15 mins from Old Town by tram). We are very open to the people from all around the world! We are interested in other cultures. You are very much welcome!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The travellers will experience Polish HOME/FAMILY lifestyle, spacious home with garden, lovely time with our daughter, fun free time, evening talks - sharing live/travels experience... and lots more! But it will all depend on you - how much will you want to get :)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Workawayer female/couple/family preferred. We need a person to help us with child care (pro-active attitude only please, creative playtime), householding, cooking, cleaning and English language practice :)

    We need our volunteers to be members of the family. Why do WE NEED that? because we can not "afford" to have "guests" in the house. We are quite occupied with daily life and routine, trying to keep harmony lifestyle and it is important for us (does not mean we are not spontaneous :) ). Therefore volunteer MUST feel like at home: know where to find stuff or try to find :) keep asking anything in case, have initiative (!), can not be shy (!), questions like: can I help, can I do? - will be welcomed; simply be helpful.

    We also understand that respect of both parties privacy is necessary.
    We provide an own comfortable bedroom with private bathroom. We can be flexible if it comes to volunteers schedule.

    We welcome our volunteers for at least 2 weeks stay with us.

    Please feel free to ask any further questions about us/lifestyle that we run.

    We would need help around 5 hours a day/ 5 days a week. Usually no need to work during the weekend - still welcome to join our activities.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with private bathroom.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 853938169342