Come to share moments of life with us in North Isere, France

Country

Frankreich

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 78 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    220

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello all,
    We are a family of 4 to 5 people. There is Olivier my husband who works 4 days a week in renewable energy on Grenoble.
    My name is Françoise. I am a mother and naturopath heilpraktiker, hypnotherapist, curious about many things .I am of Italian origin and went to England in my adolescence 3 times to improve myself in english.I work at home and in my office of virieu panissage in isere
    We have two boys: valentine who is 16 years old, florent who is 13 years old. they are at home in unschooling. We want to put our family on time and at the English Language for this year 2019. There is also my mother, 79 years old, Franco-Italian, who will be among us, 5 days every 15 days.
    We wish to receive a girl or young English boy, someone open-minded, who is interested, and / or who practices benevolent education, method of alternative education without judgment. We love nature. We have now three cats Etoile iris and de last Fleur a baby cat, . we live in a house of 130 m2., in virieu sur bourbre between two beautiful castles of virieu and pupetieres, we are 15minutes from the lake charavine and paladru.
    We want to share our moments of life, with an English-speaking person,,NO SMOKING, who would help us in a benevolent way: to reclaim the English language, for olivier and me; and, to give the love of English, to our two boys.This in our everyday life, having fun, cooking visiting, tinkering, etc.

    We need renewal, speak English mainly and help for all to manage in sharing humor and kindness.
    We are located at 45kms from Lyon, 50kms from Chambery. we have the Virieu train station, the bigallet syrups, the hiking trails, the st geoir airport at 25kms.
    Our house is on a plot of 1600 m2, with garden, surrounded by vegetation. there is a swimming pool of 5.5 meters for the summer, swing, trampoline, we have 3 rooms used and a room 9 m2 with double sofa bed. this piece will be available, when my mom will not be there. Otherwise, we provide a tent under a cabin next to the house. the kitchen and living room will be shared. we will eat most of the time together unless needed to escape. We have internet.
    we are looking for a woman or single man , who could bring, novelty at home, in relation to cultures, creativity, sports, to life in other countries, to learn their language and help us in the daily and punctual activities . We will make as many discoveries and activities as possible for our boys and for our visitors.

    And for mid September to mid October, at the latest, we are looking for preference, someone who is used to farming, who is strong, loving nature, to help us cut the grass of our singing ground, 45 kms from Virieu, picking nuts etc while participating in the family life with our two boys.




    Bonjour à toutes et tous,
    Nous sommes une famille de 4 a 5 personnes. Il y a Olivier mon mari qui travaille , 4 jours par semaine ,dans les énergies renouvelables, sur grenoble. Moi , je m'appelle Françoise. je suis maman et naturopathe heilpraktiker, hypnotherapeute, curieuse de beaucoup de choses .Je suis d'origine italienne et suis allée en angleterre dans mon adolescence a 3 reprises pour me perfectionner en anglais.je travaille a la maison et dans mon cabinet de virieu panissage en isere.
    Nous avons deux garcons :valentin qui a 16 ans, florent qui a 13 ans . ils sont à la maison en unschooling .Nous souhaitons mettre notre famille à l’heure et à la Langue anglaise pour cette année 2019 . Il y a aussi ma maman, de 79 ans, franco- italienne, qui sera parmis nous, 5 jours toutes les 15 jours environs.
    Nous souhaitons recevoir une jeune fille ou jeune garcon anglais ,non fumeur, quelqu'un d’ouvert d'esprit, qui s'interesse , et/ou qui pratique l'education bienveillante , methode d'education alternative sans jugement . Nous adorons la nature .nous avons maintenant 3 chats etoile , iris, et chaton Fleur .. nous vivons dans une maison de 130 m2., à virieu sur bourbre entre deux magnifiques chateaux de virieu et pupetieres , nous sommes a 15minutes du lac de charavine et paladru .
    Nous souhaitons partager nos moments de vie, avec une personne anglophone, qui nous aiderait de manière bienveillante : à nous réapproprier la langue anglaise, pour olivier et moi ; et, pour donner l’amour de l’anglais, a nos deux garcons.Cela dans notre vie de tous les jours , en s’amusant, cusinant visitant ,bricolant, etc
    Nous avons besoin de renouveau , parler l'anglais principalement et d'aide pour tous gerer dans le partage l'humour et la bienveillance .
    Nous sommes situés a 45kms de lyon, 50kms de chambery. nous avons la gare à Virieu, les sirops bigallet, des parcours de randonnees, l'aeroport de st geoir à 25kms.
    notre maison est sur un terrain de 1600 m2, avec jardin , entourée de végétation. il y a une piscine de 5.5 metres pour l'ete, balancoire, trampoline, nous avons 3 chambres utilisees et une piece 9 m2 avec canape lit double. cette piece sera disponible, quand ma maman ne sera pas la. Autrement,nous mettons à disposition une tente pour deux ou une cabane à cotè de la maison. la cuisine et le salon salle a manger seront partagés. nous mangerons la plupart du temps ensemble sauf si besoin d'evasion .Nous avons internet .La salle de bain et les toilettes seront egalement à utiliser suivant organisation à definir
    Nous recherchons une femme ou homme , qui pourrait apporter, de la nouveauté à la maison, par rapport cultures ,créativité, sports , à la vie dans d'autres pays , pour apprentissage de leur langue et nous aider dans les activités quotidiennes et ponctuelles. Nous ferons autant que possible des sorties découvertes et activités .pour nos garçons et pour nos visiteurs.

    Et pour mi septembre mi au plus tard, nous recherchons de preference quelqu'un qui a l'habitude du travail agricole qui soit fort, aimant la nature , pour nous aider a couper l'herbe de notre terrain de chantesse a 45 kms de virieu , ramasser les noix etc tout en participant a la vie de la famille avec nos deux garcons .

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will make them discover our regions with great pleasure, our cooking. As naturopath I would make them discover my practice also use of wild and edible plants, ..

    nous leurs ferrons decouvrir notre regions avec grand plaisir, notre cuisine .en tant que naturopathe je leurs ferais decouvrir ma pratique aussi usage des plantes sauvages et comestibles , ..

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we are looking for someone who is musician or singer or creative to bring an atmosphere of relaxation and creativity .. a person resourceful, caring to listen to atypical children
    someone who could perfect the swimming of florent and valentin would be welcome


    nous recherchons quelqu'un qui soit musicien ou chanteur ou creatif afin d'amener une ambiance de detente et de creativite ..une personne débrouillarde, bienveillante , a l’écoute d enfants atypiques.
    quelqu'un qui pourrait perfectionner la nage de florent et valentin serait le bienvenue

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    anglais et ou italiens francais

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are in a house full of feet of 130 m2 in form of L on a ground 1600 m2 surrounded by nature and some houses. We have a room available for our workaaway travelers.
    Currently it is a room 9 m2, sofa bed 1, with tv library that we will accommodate for our visitors.
    this piece will be available, when my mom will not be there. Otherwise, we put at your disposal a tent for two or a cabin next to the house just for the summer.

    Nous sommes dans une maison pleins pieds de 130 m2 en forme de L sur un terrain 1600 m2 entourée de nature et quelques maisons. nous avons une piece de disponible pour nos voyageurs workaaway.
    Actuellement il s'agit d'une piece 9 m2, canape lit 1 , avec tv bibliotheque que nous amenagerons pour nos visiteurs .cette piece sera disponible, quand ma maman ne sera pas la. Autrement,nous mettons à disposition une tente ou une cabane à cotè de la maison plutot pour l'été .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We will receive for the 3d time but the first time with an english people.this will be a test to see if we like this or not

    nous recherchons pour la periode du 1 08 au 30/08 et de la mi septembre a mi octobre
    we are looking for the period from 1 08 to 30/08 and from mid september to mid october

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

cabane ou vous pourrez dormir si ma maman est la
couchage dans la cabane
partie de babyfoot entre garcons
partie d'echec entre Florent et Alberto 2d workaway aout 2019
1ere workaway avec sofia sicilienne en septembre 2017-valentin et sofia en balade
new cat Fleur a baby
valentin 16 ans
Olivier mon mari et Florent 13 ans
toute la famille reunie en aquastepper sur lac salses
VUE DE CHEZ NOUS EN AUTOMNE
nos chats Etoile et Iris
virieu et son chateau
notre maison
lac de paladru charavine a 15 minutes


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 848175928882