1 / 4

Help with childminding in Limoges, France

  • Bisher 4 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 2 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,

    We are a French-Hungarian family living in Limoges with our three children.

    As my husband and myself have to travel abroad once in a while and we don't have family members living close to us, we would need a person who would help us out around the kids. We are trying to find someone in here because it is really important for us that we don't want an employee but someone who is part of our family and with whom we can share our cultural experiences.
    A brief introduction of our family:

    Our oldest, Anna will turn 7 in March, Clémence will be 5 in March and our baby boy Jean-Baptiste is 7 months old. My partner Jean-François, 41, is a university professor who teaches economics at the University of Limoges and does research in sports economics.

    I'm 37, I work in partnership with UEFA, organising a training course for former professional football players, and in this role I have to travel for about 5-6 days every two months.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be able to strengthen your French and learn more about the French culture.
    My husband speaks French, English and Spanish and I speak, French, Hungarian, English and German.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone to work a maximum of 20 hours per week to help us with :
    Dropping off at school and nursery in the morning.
    Picking up and looking after them in the afternoon until we get home from work.
    Assisting one of the parents with household chores around the children in the morning and evening if the other is away.
    Look after the children on Wednesdays (there is no school in France on the Wednesdays) and take them to sports activities.
    Baby-sitting one evening every 2 weeks.

    Of course, meals and accommodation (with a separate entrance and direct access to the garden) as well as all basic expenses are at our charge. You would also have a French phone number covered by us, and some pocket money. On top of all this, we'll provide a warm family atmosphere, help you to find your way around the culture and to find suitable language courses if that's something you would like to participate in. And of course we would be happy if you could teach your language to our children as well.

    Basic French knowledge is important so you can communicate with the kids and the caregivers at school.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Hungarian: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a big house in the city center. We have a small garden.
    As we are in the center of Limoges, you have access to everything. We also provide an electric bike for you to use.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 845666671863

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

A family of six looking for help in a new "old" house and exchange of culture and experiences in Llupia, France
Help us with creating our home while living in a calm and beautiful French village, Arles-sur-tech