Join our family on our boat and help with childcare and language exchange in Besiktas, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 74 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.12.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello
    İ have a 7 year old daughter, a 9 year old dog, a sailing boat, and an art collective.
    I need your help taking care of Mila (my daughter), playing with her, chatting with her (she speaks basic english the idea is that she will practice and learn your language and culture), basically spending quality time together while i work during the day, or when i stay late.

    We will be mostly at the boat in the summer, so liking the wind and water is a must :)

    Sometimes driving long distance is part of the job (5-7 hour drive). (Once every two weeks) this is not a must, but a driving licence would be handy.

    İn July, İ will have a construction starting in Tarlabaşı, Beyoğlu (a very eclectic place in İstanbul) and there will be much to do there once it is finished.

    Let me know if these sound fun and interesting. The main foundation of our relationship needs to be based on trust, love and enjoying life !

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    İstanbul is a great city even in corona. Where we live has a park nearby where i can chill and relax while Mila plays.
    There is Beyoğlu, the heart of the city where so many different people and cultures are represented.
    There is great food with veggies and fruits in full abundance.
    There is the boat in the Aegean with which we sail and swim and again meet with people.
    İ am from İstanbul, lived in the US have a career and an art practice.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    İt is a versatile job.
    The main goal is to be part of the family... Sharing time with Mila, being with the family, helping with building the house for collective.. İ would prefer a creative soul, with a soft character and a willingness to participate in life; easy going, good communication skills, willing to be open and friends with my family and friends

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Love english and latin languages especially interested in spanish, french also german

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A room both at home and at the boat, of course internet, bath..

    İ prepare the food currently would love it i can share the work but that is not a must. İ already cook for Mila. Maybe it would be nice to share your culture with food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live close to the metro line and the Bosphorous in the European side so you can either walk or go to basically anywhere you like in the city.
    When we are at the boat , it would be like a vacation mostly the job will be centered around Mila.
    You can swim, do yoga, run, sail, read, hike, anything you like basically.
    We will be in the bays of İzmir, Hisaronu and maybe Kaş this summer.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 843868851212