Komm und hilf mit Babysitten und Englischlernen in Chiang saen,Thailand

  • Bisher 135 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 11 März 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche



  • Beschreibung


    We are looking for a volunteer teacher to teaching English for myfamily , But I mainly focus on teaching my son. Our boy age 7 years old. Teach conversations through talking and doing fun activities.

    My family owns a café and eatery at Golden Triangle.

    Our family live in Northern Thailand nearby The Golden Triangle.
    Where the ancient city located.The ancient city aged almost 900 years.
    I live at Chiang Saen District Chiang Rai Province, Thailand.We are small family in Golden triangle, Golden Triangle nearly three countries Myanmar, Thailand, and Laos meet. Around town there are several restaurants to dine and drink coffee at. There are some shops that have clothes, postcards and other things you can buy but not a huge selection, but Chiang Sean, which is about 10km from here will has more options. And in addition Mae Sai is also not too far away. You are free to use a bicycle for transportation.

    The weather is very nice, and cooler than Bangkok temperatures. At night, it even gets a little chilly, but not too much.

    It is possible to take a boat into Laos, where there is a marketplace and casino. There is no visa require for a small day trip. You can take a tour of the tri-point area .

    PS: I would like to see your TEFL or ESL experience if you’re a teacher.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Benefits for culture exchange.
    My family live in Northern Thailand ancient city aged almost 800 years.
    There are many places to visit example temples , and living Northern Thailand culture.
    (I live at Chiang Saen District Chiang Rai Province, Thailand.)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    I need a person who can speak English as well (Native speaking , perhaps)
    To improve my family's English language.
    The work we need a person who can take care our 7 years old boy 2-5 hours per a day.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Thai: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    - We have a private room included furniture (Bed , wardrobe)
    - We have a kitchen , If you would like to cook.
    (The market is not far from the house.)
    -Accommodation included 2 meals and a bicycle.
    -Free fast Wifi

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During the time off can go around the ancient city or sight seeing The Golden Triangle and more places nearby our house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 832256812364

Feedback (2)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Volunteer for a social project outside of Chiang Mai, Thailand
Help with some craft skills on Koh Mak, Thailand