Gartenhilfe und allgemeine Hilfe gebraucht: Öko-Bauernhof und Yoga-Zentrum nahe am Meer in Faralya, in der Türkei

Country

Türkei

Bisher 623 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    61  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    98.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Merhaba!

    We are Nuri and Diana we run a holiday guesthouse and small organic garden on the beautiful southwest coast of Turkey. It's located about 45 minutes from Fethiye and 30 minutes from the resort town of Ölüdeniz. The guesthouse is made up of rooms, bungalows, campsites, a restaurant and a yoga platform, all overlooking the Mediterranean. The accommodation is booked mainly in the summer by individuals as well as large groups who run detox and yoga retreats. In the garden we grow fresh fruit and vegetables and keep chickens. During winter there are very few guests so we use the time to do maintenance on the property and prepare for the following season.

    Ideally we are looking for people who had some experience in a hospitality business (hostels, camps) or are used to cleaning and cooking at home. We need helpers who feel comfortable in the kitchen and know how to behave with guests.

    Most importantly we are looking for people who see volunteering not as a 5 hours of help but as a fair exchange.

    Please pay attention that we are situated in the jungle:) So you can easily meet a spider, a lizard and very rare but possibly a snake or a scorpion. If you are still reading...

    Please note that we do not run yoga retreats myself. Groups simply book the location to host them. If there isn't urgent work to be done and the retreat organiser is happy for you to join a yoga session then you are more than welcome to.

    Join us in paradise!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We welcome anybody who wants to know more about Turkish culture. Faralya is a rural village, so you can explore a different side of Turkey away from all inclusive hotels.

    Also we can teach you how to cook Turkish traditional dishes.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We mainly need help to run the guesthouse during busy summer months. As a helper you can expect to undertake (but not be limited to) the following tasks:

    - housekeeping (cleaning/preparing rooms, laundry)
    - kitchen help (preparing/serving food, setting tables)
    - gardening (planting, weeding)

    Due to the nature of the business, some days you may have to work longer or shorter hours than others, but they won't add up to more than 25 hours per week.

    During winter months I usually need help with general maintenance of the property (building, gardening etc.).

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend
    Turkish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    During summer we'll provide you with spacious walk-in tents in the top garden with a bed inside. The toilet and shower block is very close by.

    During winter you'll have a bungalow.

    Breakfast, lunch and dinner provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The main things to do in this area are hiking, swimming and just enjoying being in nature. The guesthouse is located directly on the Lycian Way, a 500 kilometers way marked hiking trail that follows the coastline - absolutely stunning! It is only a 10 minute walk down to the sea.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 25 hours per week.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.9)

Kommunikation: (4.9)







































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 815215318842