Come and help with our daily family life in Cork, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 54 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, Helena here. I live on the outskirts of cork city ( with good train connections into cork). The house is a 4 bed house with a sunny aspect. Walking time to train station <10mins. Our family consists of myself,my husband, 2 daughters aged 11&8 and a dog called Jackson. Cork city is a small vibrant city with a good mix of cultures. Good night life & plenty of nice restaurants also. Fota wildlife park is nearby & plenty of beaches are less than 1 hours drive away. I am an optometrist myself & work p/t. Education is very important to me, I think I would be a good and patient teacher of English ( an assumption on my part

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am a good tourist guide & know plenty of beautiful places to visit off the beaten track. I am proud of the Irish culture& would endeavour to show the volunteer different aspects of it. Visiting co Kerry for its beautiful scenery is a must.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for a girl preferably who has a European driving license Also has an interest in children & who likes dogs.
    I work from Tuesday to Thursday and some Saturdays also.I would like someone who will interact & engage with my daughters and also be happy to walk the dog. Help with laundry/snack meal preparation for kids.)

    I would like the person to have an English level between B1&B2. This is because one of my daughters is very quiet & to help communication with her. The other girl never stops talking!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own large bedroom in 4 bed house. Computer access.
    I have an interest in cooking & would love trying out new food from the workawayer country.I cook for the family everyday anyway. I would prefer someone who is happy to try most things. ( I don't want to have to cater for vegetarian/vegan)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Good train connections to cork city. Good bus service from city to surrounding county. Use of my car when I am at work.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3/4 days per week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 796579129194