Bleib mit mir 2 Wochen, Strandnähe, Torremolinos, Andalusien, Spanien

Country

Spanien

Bisher 111 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 32 Tage

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am olga,I am from Madrid but i live in andalucia where the life is easier and the weather is always sunny ..... finally this year I bought a flat in torremolinos!!.!

    I traveled a lot years ago... sometimes as a workawayer and I always enjoy sharing coexistence and experiences,meals ,information,excursions…etc...with people from others countries and speak English or French and Spanish if you like
    If you like the same and to know this fantastic area of Andalucia and many things about Spanish lifestyle come to help me in my project .you will be very wellcome....
    The house needed a lot of renovation,windows, doors,walls,elec.....and now February is almost finished, only few details rest...(Dic 16)
    I would like a easy-going person with skills in bricolage and serious, tidy and responsible
    Actually the house is almost finished and I rent the rooms through an online rental platform.
    If you like to come you have to give the dates you can to keep a room disponible for you (Apr 17)

    I have been a workawayer as volunteer, I had a fantastic time helping other people and I know and respect the value of this wonderful exchange!
    Let me know your dates of traveling and anything you want to know
    Thank you

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Spanish culture and lifestyle

    I'm happy to show you good place to go in and around Malaga And surrondings. Equally if you prefer privacy that's fine! :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Painting ,carpentry ..The help would probably be painting but we are also looking for anyone with electrical knowledge and carpentry skills (eg knocking down wardrobes...Building skills such as carpentry, plastering, tiling, fencing, rendering, painting and decorating are very useful...
    .I am looking for someone more mature 40 about
    4-5 hours by day.
    I am very flexible with the schedules and if you want to take 2 or 3 days free to travel it will be OK. .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish , French ,English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Torremolinos is a coastal city. ten kilometres from Malaga with many tourists in summer
    The beach is close to the flat about 5 minutes walking,train and buses
    By train or by car in about one hour journey you can visit Granada, Sevilla, Tarifa,Marbella, Mijas,Ronda...etc
    You sleep in a individual room ,we share the rest of the house. In the same building there is a swimming pool and a bicycle if you like
    I might cook sometimes 4-5 per week,the rest of the days you can cook your own meals
    We may to share the chores of the house ,cleaning, washing dishes, cooking

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I'm happy to show you good place to go in and around Malaga. Equally if you prefer privacy that's fine! :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 795929134421