Help with our community in gorgeous 'Green Spain'

Country

Spanien

Bisher 222 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    491

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    “...There is a land that I dreamed of ones in a loleby” in the middle of the forest surrounded by green! Asturien is famous for being the greenest part of Spain. Very diffrent to the rest of the country. The earth is healthy and we grow organic food. Children run around and play, flowers everywhere, peaceful people..

    I am called Svenna, I am the mother of two blessed kids, Joshua (5) and TaraLia (3,5). Sinds shorty we live together with our three friends Kiba, Miriam and Natalia!

    We form an awesome team and we are looking for people who love to be in nature and take care of our planet.

    There is are lots of possibilities to integrate yourself in the project. Let me list up some ideas: Geometric dome, treehouse other woodwork, kids care, gardening, cooking... We organize curses, workshops and festivals for the whole family.

    Its lots of fun! Well for me it is!
    I am dreaming of a world where people delicate them thelves to what they really love... its a bit idealistic, but still i feel it could help the people to be more satisfied with themself and the world.
    Here we try to live as concious as posible, taking our personal responsibility for our creations and communication! Taking care of the personal mood and energy and communicate needs and wishes! And on the other hand practice the art of listening.
    So you want to grow on a personal and spirituel level there is a good chance this project maid by your next destination!

    Conact me and I will tell you more and answer your questions “con mucho gusto”!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Well, everyone decides how much they want to learn. Here is a wonderful place to find calmess so that learning is more efficient. A calm mind is more receptive.
    There are lots of interesting people around to teach and learn of each other!

    If you wish to learn Spanish or want to learn German :) no problem!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    ❤️ A new, amazing project is starting:
    Our Super DOME for multifuncional use!
    Made out of wood, stones, earth and cal...
    An special technic far away from cubic building!
    It's going to be spacey 🛸 and we are more than happy with all helping hands!! 💪🏼

    Contact me for more information!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    So, let's see... there are lots of ways of staying with us. First of all, there is beautiful attic with lots of space and light! This is a shared room!
    Also there is the posibility of camping in a nice big tent in the green.
    If you have your own rolling home, bring it 😍
    Also I see the possibility to make a summer chillout place for more people... this is still written in the stars..
    Food is very good here. We eat mostly organic, all vegi and vegan... i love cooking and healthy alimentation! Eating together is quality time for me! (but is not a must;)

    In planta verde we practis the flow live!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Ok, here some more details...
    As we are living in the forrest the next small town, called Infiesto, is about 10 min by car. There is a trainstation.
    The next big city is Gijon (beach town) about 40 min away. Oviedo is also about 45 min, thats where the closed airport is.

    There is a big network of alternative people around. There is a alternative market to buy or sale crafty stuff. There are women circles...
    Till now we only have one car to share, but that maid change soon...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Our big garden project with 18 bancales
Learning from each other!
We organize all kinds of events from concerts to festivals or retreats and children's birthdays!
A family friendly house ❤️


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 794568141345