Web designing, carpentry, gardening and other DIY projects in Diriomo, Nicaragua

Country

Nicaragua

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm Marc. Easy going open mind, French citizen.

    I work as a financial consultant, mainly in London, Paris. I also manage the finca (farm)as a limited company since June this year.
    Speak, French, English and Spanish.

    I've been since 3 years, developing this exciting project. Farm de 3.25 Hectares, facing the volcano Mombacho..

    Since last June, my business partner and I, have created a corporate specialised in Agriculture.

    At this stage, we haven't got any fixed paid workers. Indeed, my partner works the land with his entire family and friends.

    We planned to recruit our first paid worker around next May.

    The eco tourism activity, is on its development stage. This is where I need volunteers.

    This place is simply amazing. Very quite and inspiring and not at all isolated

    I started renting houses in 2018, on a long term basis. Now I've been trying to do it as, guest houses, on a weekly basis

    Looking for maximum 2 helpers (whatever the gender. Couple welcome). Mature and responsible persons.
    "Ideally" more than 30 years to retired people

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They will have the opportunity to share the local culture, I'll give them all the information necessary to facilitate their integration, sharing my knowledge of the environment

    They will be able to easily move around

    I know many beautiful places unknown to the tourists
    Helping them to connecting directly to the locals, and enjoy the beautiful and very safe environment. Maximum 2 helpers (whatever the gender. Couple welcome)
    Share my knowledge of the language they may willing to communicate. (French, English or Spanish)

    I will accompany them if they feel the need to, to the nearby village or to the laguna

    We're located at 10 minutes from the Laguna Apoyo (Mirador de Diria).

    20 mns from Granada very touristic city, its lake, 5 minutes from the village of Diriomo, where you could find everything you might need and 1 hour from the pacific ocean..

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I've got a farm with 3.25 hectares of flat land. Includes 3 middle size houses, swimming pool.

    I'm looking to develop the tourism activity, renting houses and take care of the building area.

    "Need urgently ". Cleaning,
    preparing houses for guests, welcome them, etc. (hospitality /Tourism)

    Ideally, someone who has already some experience in the area

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Fully equipped houses. very comfortable, With high quality speed internet 8 mphs

    I need 3 hours a day of help. (total of 15 hours a week). Could be flexible according to the guests' frequency

    Can be accommodate over 2 days. (very flexible)

    Therefore, food is not included with this exchange.

    There's a walking local restaurant which offers, breakfast for 1.5 usd an lunch 3.5 USD

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The helpers could benefit of the lake, Laguna apoyo, Granada town, Diriomo village, volcano, rivers.. A lot to do!!. They'll be guided to ensure they fully enjoy their stay.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 791659553558