Share our seaside lifestyle and help me with the kiddies :) north of beautiful Brisbane

Country

Australien

Bisher 68 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.01.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    SORRY FEMALE ONLY/ 1 WORKAWAY.

    We are a family of 4 living north of the beautiful Brisbane, in Redcliffe. We are on the water so you will wake up with views of boats and the pool just outside your own bedroom. Walk to the beach or shops and restaurants. Bus and train station are nearby too if you want to go to town. Brisbane is a great town, full of life, and with lots to do, museum, parks...
    Our daughter is 8 and boy is nearly 4 yrs old. They are full of energy and like to be entertain. Dad is busy with work and I need help with the children and light household (help with cooking, cleaning... a 2nd pair of hand:) ) It is also nice to have some company and someone to share experiences with... travelling, languages, cooking....and I will enjoy showing you around and helping you find places to see.
    Come to visit us!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    It will be nice for our children to meet people from other countries, different language and culture . Nice for you too. You will be part of our family and I can help you with your English if needed. I can drop you and pick you up from the train station and help you to find buses or whatever you need, to go and visit places. You will live a beach lifestyle. Brisbane is a great town and you will enjoy visiting it and going out. it is safe and the weather is nice and warm most of the year.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need someone organised, assertive, with attention to details to help with children mainly after school and the days my little one doesn't t go to school. Children, homework, going to the park, bath, diner, cleaning, cooking... will be shared with me; I do one thing, you do another....
    You will do 1 to 2 evenings babysitting a week, and have 2 free days during the week (but if you need sometimes, during weekend). All is flexible.
    The ideal person would be a mature female (over 25), preferably French speaking , who likes to play with children, and a happy personality.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    one private bedroom with king single bed, big wardrobe, water view, lots of light, and tv for dvds to play. there is 2 living room so you can watch normal tv in one of them. You also have your own bathroom next to the bedroom.
    Breakfast and lunches are pretty easy going, and diner is usually all together:)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Max 25hrs/week (including 2 evenings)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 789931666139