Looking for people to help me with the puppies. Training them, playing with them, socializing them... in Sant Pere Pescador, Cataluña, Spain



Bisher 168 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    64.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen


 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

  • Beschreibung


    My name is Carinne. I. Was born in Belgium, Antwerp. Bud I live in the north of Spain. Cataluña. 15 min walk from the sea.
    I have standard poodles. I go to shows with some of my dogs and at grooming competitions. So therefore I need to travel sometimes. So then I am in need of somebody to stay home when I am not there and take care of my house and the dogs. Feeding them and brushing them and be there with them. I have five adult standaard poodles, and one chihuahua...

    .I have a litter now of 9 puppies. And around 15 of February other puppies will be born.

    What I want from you is help in the household, cooking sometimes.

    I also I would like you to help me with brushing my dogs, washing my dogs and whatever is necessary. These we will do more then once in the week. If you are open to learn about dog grooming I am willing to teach you.
    If I need to go to shows ore seminaries then I will need to ask you to stay 1 ore two days with the rest of the dogs while I am away. For compensation you can have a few days extra free.

    I would like to find people who can learn me how to work with cameras to make videos and fotos of the dogs and how to process them on internet.....these is a new world for me,....

    I am one hour away by train from Barcelona, half an hour from Girona.
    There are a million things to see here, certainly if you have a car...check out online,...Empuriabrava, Figueres, Rosas, Begur, ...
    I also don't mind to have somebody here who knows how to reapair things,...because there is always some maintenance ore painting to do in the house ore the garden,...and I am not good at that,...

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Other languages, grooming and handling poodles. Training dogs. Belgium cooking from my mother.

  • Arbeit


    I want people who love dogs and want to be with them . Who don't mind to brush and wash them... because most of the time it's all about the dogs

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    A one floor 4 bedroom house with garden.
    You will have you're own bedroom with a television....with Spanish and some other canals. Some French and CBS
    Unlimited internet access
    Kitchen you can use whenever you want
    At lunch we try to eat all together....at least the people that are home,....
    Breakfast and dinner everybody does for himself
    You will have you're own fridge in the kitchen
    Bathroom you need to share with me ....bud untill now that has never giving problems.
    Where at a 10 minutes walk from the village,.....small typical Spanish village..,and 15 minutes walk from the sea
    Around you can find villages like Empuriabrava, Rosas, ore Figueres with the museum of Dalí.
    Because I live in a Tourist area there is always something to see ore to visit .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The best is to have you're own transport. In case you don't,.. I have a female bicicle.
    There is bus transport in the little village to go to figueres. From there on you can take a train to Barcelona, France,.....
    By car whe are an half hour from France
    If you have a little doggie, it's always welcome when it is a female. While all my dogs are female dogs for breeding I can not have a male dog in the house
    There is really a lot to see around here. I can help you with saying where and how to go too all these places. Depending what you're intrests are. Nature, museum, villages, shopping centers......

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    All depends when I am traveling ore not. Bud normally a few hours a day (Maximum 25 hours per week).

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 789696864926