Help to look after my house and enjoy the pool near Oaxaca, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 174 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everyone, I'm Pablo from Oaxaca Mexico, I'm 33 years old, I speak spanish but I'm also able to comunicate in French, English and Italian. I recently started a project of accommodation in a nice family house that used to be uninhabited for a while. It's a 4 bedroom villa with a nice garden and swimming pool located at 25 mins from Oaxaca city in a nice village called San Agustín Etla. This is village has been getting famous because there is a very important Art Center called "Centro de Artes San Agustín"
    I also own another guest house in Oaxaca city and that is why I'm looking for somebody to help me with my new project. Some times is very difficult for me to move from Oaxaca to San Agustin to get the house ready for the check in of the guests. A friend of mine talked me about this site and I got very curious about it. I hope to find somebody who is willing to get involved in this new project.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They can practice new languages, be in touch with tourists, learning about different vegetation and living in a village with an artistic lifestyle close to the multicultural city of Oaxaca.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The main activities are: Helping in the house (check in and check out the guests and getting the bedrooms and bathrooms ready), taking care of a swiming pool and the garden (watering the plants mainly) and feeding 4 dogs. The help doesn't demand to much energy and I'll help you often.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double bedroom, with a shared bathroom with access to the swimming pool. They will have the basic things to cook and acces to the kitchen everyday.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During their time off helpers can visit the village and some other close villages close to San Agustín like: San Pablo, San Garbiel, Villa de Etla, There are some ecotourist places close to san Agustín. Oaxaca city is located at 25 minutes from the house, there you can find a lot of things to do. If I have availability in the house of Oaxaca city they can sleep there if they need it.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 789112537863