Enjoy the Australian way of life to be in harmony with nature, and balance in a modern city, Sydney

Country

Australien

Bisher 89 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.02.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single man living with my 2 children and I work running my own business from home. I play competition soccer, surf and socialize at many cafes and restaurants in the area. Also I am a volunteer helper with my local soccer club on the weekend and very devoted dad. My business, a private investigation business is expanding and I need to devote more time to the business needs instead of juggling the business around the domestic needs. Of course the flow on effect will benefit my children and their educational needs. At some point I would like to afford a full time nanny and move into a large house.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am sure they will learn to enjoy the Australian way of life to be in harmony with nature, and balance a fast paced life in a modern city with healthy eating, exercise, and outdoor activities. They will also learn how to deal with and turn the stresses of life into a positive energy to pave the way for a very happy and meaningful life. I work from home as a private investigator and the travellers can also learn about an investigation, learn some of the processes of the court system, IT (how hackers do their thing), techniques for gathering evidence, setting up IP CCTV, tracking systems etc.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I live with my 13 year old son and 15 year old daughter stays over whenever she wants. Running a business means I am time poor for household duties such as cooking, cleaning etc or time poor for my business! If I can have assistance with general household chores like vacuuming, washing a few clothes each day, ironing school clothes, and cooking a meal would be a real big help for me and the children. I can then devote more time to my work and increase my income dramatically.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a 3 bed 2 bathroom apartment in a resort style complex with beautiful gardens, harbour side reserve, 5 swimming pools, tennis courts, gym and cafe. The apartment is very close to ferry transport to the city on Sydney Harbour, and buses at the door to city and railway stations. The area is quiet and a very safe place to live.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Helpers will have loads of free time for sightseeing and exploring Sydney and can come and go as they like. The area is full of cafes and restaurants and considered as the best family area in Sydney

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 784134942735