Come and help us at our family guesthouse in Mestia, Georgia

Country

Georgia

new host  

Bisher 40 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    87.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Dear friends! My name is Murman, I'm youngest son of Magriani family from heart of caucasus mountains Svaneti, Georgia. I have big family with 7 members - my brother, his wife and two children, our father and our grandma and me. Each of us are friendly to foreigners and open to host active and helpful person during summer. Little city where we live is called Mestia, is magical for its natural beauty and medieval architecture. Our house is located in historic part of the city, with lots of tourists in summertime. We have our own guesthouse and cafe-restaurant, gardens and little farm near the house, all these are surrounded by ancient towers from 12th century. Our family is managing Margiani's Museum - model of an old Svan house, which is near to our house as well. I like to spend time on outdoor activities like skiing (freeriding), cycling bike, hiking and rock climbing! There are infinite possibilities for sport enthusiast in Mestia!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our future volunteer will have opportunity to learn more about local life, how to make local food, sing traditional songs and attend cultural events. She/He could visit our Museums and climb up to the top of Svan Towers from acient times. There are incradeble places to visit if you are nature lover, take memorable pictures and have an amazing days of your life!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The main tasks will be help with accommodation of guests in the guesthouse, managing reservations, give some recommendations to guests, also there may be lot of different tasks and fun things to do. We are also welcoming any type of help in family, if you have some ideas or creative project we are also welcoming!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Georgian: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our volunteers will be accommodates in a double room with shower, good view to garden and mountains, there is free wifi for use, tv, fridge, washing machine etc. anyway you can request any kind of item or thing and will give it to you if possible.

    The volunteer will have to do the food themselves, we have all products for that as well as we have a restaurant and sometimes meals will served at the restaurant.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 777793439551