Help with English at our place on an amazing hillside near Košice, Slovakia

Country

Slowakei (Slowakische Republik)

Bisher 3 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.08.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello workawayers,

    We own a little house in the beautiful hills of Košice, closw to the nature and he town itself, located on the big tourist way that runs through the entire country. There are many amazing walks in the nature as well as in the city, so you wont be bored. We own also a flat in the town at the border with the forest where you can make fire and so on.

    I am 29 and fluent in english, spanish and french. I spend a lot of time abroad because of the work and can't help with the work at home as much as i wished.

    My mom is in her fifties, she is an artist - she paints and sells orthodox icons, she can also draw and paint aquarel. She is a very good cook, passionate gardener and she draw plans to renovate our house!

    We are looking for a woman - english speaker who would like to help her with the garden and greenhouse while i am away, but most importantly - who can practice english with her. She understands english quite well but she wants to speak more and thus needs someone to talk to.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Lear how to paint, how to cook, learn about gardening.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Planting flowers/vegetables
    Lawn mowing
    Beekeeping (Maybe)
    Maybe some cleaning/dishwashing

    But most importantly:

    ENGLISH SPEAKING- Thats the most important thing. During help, on the trips you'll go together etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own room in flat
    "Own" room in the house - there is a couch that can be made to bed, but the room in the house is a "pass through" room on the second floor.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Kosice is a historical city that offers many opportunities. Flat is next to the forest with many places for bonfires and house is amidst the beautiful hills.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 777676436846