Help teaching in our elementary school and experience family life in Central Java, Indonesia

Country

Indonesien

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Ningrum, I am 36 years old
    Iam an english teacher in private school
    I teach in Alkautsar elementary school. it locatesd in maron sidorejo Temanggung,central java.our school is preparing for eco/green school project.

    I live with my little family,kind husband,a daughter(9years old) and a boy (5years old)
    I have a sister,she is 43 years old,she lives in other village near our house.she also an engslih teacher in junior high scool( Mts N parakan Temanggung),she also could speak little deutsch

    I and family live in a village, Wadas wetan, kandangan,Temanggung,it locates in the center of central java,between Magelang and Wonosobo,and its about an hour from Yogyakarta
    we live in the small city with many beautiful scenery and culture such as Dieng plateu,posong,gedong songo temple etc
    my city also home of famous coffee, javanesse sugar tree and various traditional drink such as chlorophil leaves drink,beras kencur herbal drink, Ronde drink etc. I also have small rice field with various vegetable plant.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    in our village there are traditional coffee garden and also traditional sugar from Aren trees and of course beautiful natural view that you can enjoy in the spare time
    there are also fresh drinkable tree,and some leaves that can produce chlorophil drink and many traditional indonesian food
    previously i took our voulenteer on the week end to the beautiful places such as Borobudur temple,posong,Dieng plateu and local destination

    we provide motorcycle to ride every day and car if needed

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am an English teacher also my sister, I teach in primary school from first grade untill sixth grade,I work in Alkautsar Elementary school Temanggung, I teach from monday-friday.

    My school has 28 students/class, and there are 12 class(first grade 2 classes, and so do all of the grade have 2 classes)


    I really need volunteer from native speaker that can make our student improve their speaking skills. you will help me to teach speaking class with my students in my class room
    I open to every one especially female voulenteer

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you will stay with my family in my village and sleep in our sweet home,the room has beautiful mountain scenery, fresh air and rice field view beside the mountain
    you will have own bed room and own bathroom(squatting toilet)

    I usually cook rice, fresh vegetable and various fresh fruits that taken from rice field,tempe,tahu in our breakfast,lunch,and dinner

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    On the week end I will take you to beautiful places and also beautiful traditional performance in our village such as Topeng ireng dance,Warokan dance. I also have small coffee garden and small rice field. you can help me pick the vegetable or coffee,..😊

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-6 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 777426455437