Artsy people and painters are also needed to paint murals in an eco village in Malin Head, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 357 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    673

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi All, I had intended to get into gardening after doing a one year horticulture course but I got other job opportunities which Im eager to explore as I can do gardening anytime and these jobs are now or never situations.

    Ive set up the garden as a company and have a local shop and restaurant that I can sell produce too so if you feel like taking on the garden then you can keep all the profits from it if you are willing to run and maintain it. If things are going well then further down the line you can build your own team via workaway and wwoofing. If this interests you then send me a message and we can arrange a skype calll.

    Artsy people and painters are also welcome to paintmurals. Doesnt matter what level of experience you have so if you need to practice this is a good place to learn.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    There's a bit of history here from both the world wars and other old buildings and forts nearby which is interesting. I'm an easy going person and love to host people so I will do my best to make your stay as great and fun as I can. The area is very scenic so your downtime should be enjoyable. As ive said ive just completed an intense 1 year course so I have knowledge to share from that.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help building raised beds, gathering seaweed, creating things from a very wide range of reclaimed materials. I welcome creative people with decent building skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room in own house or shared house with other workaways.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I will do my best with what my work allows to take you around places further away but there is much to see nearby that can entertain you for a few weeks if you like hill walking and seeing beautiful scenery.

    I will always try to have another person staying so you have each others company. The house is big enough to fit a good few comfortably.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4hours per day. 5 days per week








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 775797275812