Cat sitting in beautiful North Goa, India

Country

Indien

Bisher 50 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.07.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live in a comfortable house on the first floor in North Goa with my lovely cat.

    Living room, 2 bedrooms, big kitchen, 2 balconies, hot water, wifi and a 100 CC Moped. About 1.5 km from the beach on the outskirt of a beautiful little village. Lots of wildlife, monkeys, mongooses, kingfishers, hornbills, big turtles on the beach.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Animal care

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    From June to September there is monsoon in Goa and hardly any tourists. In August the rains start to lighten up. The large beach is deserted, the sea is wild and the sunsets are exquisite.

    It will be lovely to chill in a well equipped house with a good book and Netflix. The moped is available to visit places nearby and to do the daily shopping. You can experience living in an authentic environment away from most tourists but participate in other activities as you please.

    You can stay for free in my house and use everything in it, and it includes the use of my bike (moped). All I ask is to feed my one (1) cat and to keep the place clean. Of course cat food is provided. There is a fully equipped kitchen. There are local shops and supermarkets for daily grocery shopping and there is an organic garden for seasonal organic veggies. You will have to get and cook your own food.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for someone to take care of my cat when I have to leave India. This will be from 12 August until about 7 September.

    He/she has to love cats, water my plants and keep my house clean. My cat is female, sterilized, healthy, about 7 years old and she comes and goes as she pleases.

    You will be staying in my house and I ask of you that you treat my cat, my house and my neighbours with respect.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Dutch

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Complete comfortable house with hot shower and big kitchen.

    Workawayer provides own food

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are 2 more volunteering options in Animal Welfare in the same village and can be easily combined with taking care of my cat and staying in my house. Also my friend has a project working with local special needs kids. We do yoga and swim with them. Depending on her needs and your skills you could put in some hours for her with the kids. She has a lovely place with swimming pool and restaurant. The beach is large and you can take long walks to neighboring villages.

    There is a gym in the village and 3x per week Zumba classes are taught by a lovely professional local lady.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    1-2 hours per day. Only feeding the cat and keeping the house clean


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 773623333134