Hilf uns mit unserem Permakultur-Garten in Nantes, Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 283 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.01.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,
    My name is Florence. I live in a peaceful place close to Nantes, surrounded by fields and horses. My son just went to Cambodia with a bamboo’s bike that he built it himself, and my daughter travels in Asia. I have a simple life and I like to share.
    It will be a pleasure to share some moments with you and introduce you to our culture, our landscape and our activities.
    I am garden's animator, we offer workshops to learn how to make natural products Bio.
    The garden is in full transformation toward a permaculture design. We cultivate an organic growing and the meals are essentially vegetarian.
    To get to know, I want to welcome you at least 15 days.
    And don't worry, we also can pick you up at Nantes train station if necessary.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    It will be a pleasure to share these moments with you and introduce you to our culture, our landscape and our activities.
    We propose you a seaside campsite

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We will need your help in the garden, to participate in the transformation of the garden into permaculture, manual weeding and various crops. You are able to work independently.
    We want to build different wood fittings for the garden. You can tinker in the house.
    You participate in the maintenance of the house and the preparation of meals.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a room in the house or a tent in the garden in summer if you like.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Nantes, green capital, is the 6th largest city in France by number of inhabitants, it is at 340km from Paris (2 hours by train) and it is close to Atlantic Ocean, 45 minutes.
    Nantes in terms of culture: Nantes is town of art.
    There are a lot of coffee-concerts, shops, restaurants, museums, concert halls.
    In Nantes, you enjoy a varied cultural life: Castle of “Ducs of Bretagne”, the ”Voyage de Nantes”, “Estuaire” event which displays artistic works on the banks of the Loire, the theater company of “Royal de Luxe”, “les Machines de l’Ile”. Nantes hosts also throughout the year many festivals.

    In the city of Nantes, there are some rivers, 2 marinas.
    You're afraid of losing you in a huge city? Do not panic! Nantes is easily accessible; there are many public transports (bus, tramway) and "bicloos" (self-service bicycles).
    Large student city, Nantes has 47,000 students.
    I’m looking forward to seeing you at Nantes!
    Florence.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)












Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 895298664659