Come help our family and look after our kids in Sevilla, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 100 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.01.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    81

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    61.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, Would you like help to me with my kids talking in german with them? (From 09/2020 to 06/2021)

    Paco.


    Hello, I cant speak english so much. Sorry :(


    My name is Francisco. I am the father of two children: Pablo, 11 years old, and Ana, 10 years old.
    My children study German from they 4 years old.
    The mother and I are separated. My children are with me one month from Monday to Friday, September; another month from Friday to Monday, October. And so every next month.
    Our apartment is 4 rooms and two bathrooms.
    I work as a teacher of children from 12 years to 18 years.
    We live in Spain / Sevilla / Sevilla

    My kids go to a german school in Seville-Spain and I need someone to care them and teach them german or english lenguge.

    At home we are very careful and respectful of the government's COVID-19 measures. The person who is at home with us must be very responsible. This is very important.

    We live in Seville, Spain. I write donw two web about Sevilla

    .- visitasevilla.es/turismo-de-sevilla

    We could talk about that if you want and I´ll tell you all about your quentions.

    Thanks for your intereted in my family.

    You ask to me some quenstions, well.
    My kids doing several hobbit. Ana do ritmit gimnastic and teatrer. Pablo do Karate and programation robotic.

    I like to go out with them around Sevilla in a nature atmosphre. We do trekking, we go to the beach, we go out around our house with others kid´s friends, etc

    I`m separeted, but my relations with the mather is very very well.
    My kids are with me one month from monday to friday, and de next month, from friday to monday.
    From monday to friday they go to de school at 9:00h. Everyday they come back at home at 14h30h
    Therefore, your task with my children would be:
    A) Take care them from 14h30 pm, any hours
    B) Accompany my children to school in the morning at 9h am on Mondays . The school is 5 minutes from home walking.

    -----------------------------------------------Even months: February, April, June.
    Monday ..................7:45h a 9:00h, after...Nothing
    Tuesday Nothing
    Wednesday Nothing
    Thursday Nothing
    Fraiday ........................................ 14h30 :00h same hours with them
    Saturday and Sunday. same hours with them
    -----------------------------------------------Odd months: January, March, May
    Monday ....................................................14h30 :00h same hours with them
    Tuesday *️️️️️️️...............................................14h30 :00h same hours with them
    Wednesday ..............................................14h30 :00h same hours with them
    Thusrday *️️️️️️️️️.............................................14h30 :00h same hours with them
    Fraiday Saturday and sunday *️️️️️️️️️................................................. Nothing


    *️️️️️️️️️ You can accompany the children to school at 9:00. The school is 5 minutes
    .
    You can also accompany us to any activity that I do with children.
    You can earn some money at home if you consider it necessary. But keep in mind that odd months do not have to take care of children. So in the odd months you have the apartment as if it were an all-inclusive hotel

    Others task, are:
    Help in the housework as a member of the family, not as a cleaning worker.
    You must to keep clean your bedroom and bathroom clean. That is important

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    You can use a bicycle to move around the city ..
    You can use the kitchen and any type of food in the kitchen.
    You will have a private room and private bathroom.

    The month that my children are with the mother from Monday to Friday you could have a job with another neighbor family, a few hours only in the afternoon, and earn some more money. The children of this family also go to the German school of my children. They will also give you a money every week. On weekends you will have them free, or you can come with the family to the excursions we make. :))

    The person who comes home must be an independent person with the capacity to seek her own activities to occupy their time, because the odd months she has them all the time free

    Thanks, Best regards, and you can to do every questions.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travelers can have:
    1 single room
    1 single bathroom.
    Meals included
    All free mornings.
    Accompany us with excursions.
    Etc, according to agreement.


    Travellers pueden tener:
    1 habitación individual.
    1 cuarto de baño individual.
    Comidas incluídas
    Todas las mañanas libres.
    Acompañarnos de excursiones.
    Etc, según acuerdo.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Caring for children aged 11 years and 9 years


    (Later I will complete more information)
    Thank you


    (Mas adelante completo más información)
    Gracias

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single bath and bedroom and meals included.

    Habitación individual y comidas incluidas.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our guest is treated as a member of the family.
    We live near the Center of Seville

    Nuestro huesped será tratado como un miembro más de la familia.
    Vivimos cerca del Centro de Sevilla

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 4 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 766364294454