Join a French family near Fundão and Penamacor, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Bisher 15 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    hello we are a french family who has just settled in the north of portugal near fundao. I am alison (30 years old), my husband jessy (35 years old), our son mateo (11 years old) and our dog marley (2 years old). this is the very beginning of our project!!!!!!we need help for build the summer shower, work to clear the garden and plant vegetable. You can sleep on our van where you can enjoy your private place . We give breakfast lunch and dinner we love cooking and share recepies

    bonjour nous sommes une famille française qui vient de s installer dans le nord du portugal a cote de fundao . je suis alison(30ANS), mon mari jessy (35ans), notre fils mateo (11ans) et notre chienne marley(2ans). c'est le tout debut de notre projet!!!!!!!nous avons besoin d aide pour construire une douche d été , nettoyer le jardin et faire le potager.vous pouvez dormir dans notre van ou vous avez votre espace privée . Nous partageons le ptit dej repas du midi et du soir , nous adorons cuisiner.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we can learn you French language , when we have day off we can enjoy to go to the lake (there is a lot in this area).we love cooking and share experience about different cultur family are more than welcome !!!!🤗🤗🤗

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    build shower clear the land plant vegetable you work 4h in a day with 2 days off on a week we are flexible about the time

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a van for 2 people max not far from our place . You can take shower in the caravane where we leave, and outside there is a compost toilet

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    you can discover the surrounding villages (penamacor, idanha a nova, fundao, monsanto ....) we can take you to the market

    vous pouvez découvrir les villages aux allentours (penamacor, idhanha a nova,fundao,monsanto....)nous pouvons vous amener au marché

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3/4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 758725595482