Charming old Church and Cottage overlooking the sea on spectacular beach Co. Cork Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 17 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.12.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    485

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am an Art teacher and Celta English teacher for foreign students as well as doing my own art work. My husband and I live next door to each other and are friendly but searate. He is a lecturer at the University. We have a lovely dog called Mille who is also friendly and enjoys company. We have a wind blown garden and sheltered patio.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am a certified English teacher and a friendly welcoming host. We live on a magnificent beach for those who love nature walking birdlife and the sea. I can introduce you to the Irish way of life in nearby towns of Kinsale and Clonakilty ( lots of music in this town).

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I Need someone to help paint the ceiling of an apartment I let, and to do some clearing planting etc in garden and help with changing my website. None of the work is heavy.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room and use of kitchen and shower room . You can have your own sitting room to watch TV or you can join either of us in the evening
    I will provide food for you and you can prepare your own breakfast.
    I will give you lunch or you can prepare your own with the food provided if I have to go out. Most evenings I will provide an evening meal or leave one for you if I have to go out. The room that needs painting can be done in two days and you can use it as your place to relax and cook if you wish, with a separate bedroom for your own use. We are fairly easy going.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This is a fairly out of the way beautiful place . There is no regular bus so if you have a car it is good. If not I can drive you to Kinsale or Bandon where there are regular buses to Cork. Kinsale is a beautiful tourist town with a rich heritage. Also Clonakilty with Debarras music venue has different bands and traditional music regularly. It is a colourful Irish town. I have a bicycle for those who like to cycle. There is a village 3 miles away with pubs and cafes and shop and there is another village 2 miles away with a cafe and post office. There is a pub/restaurant about one mile away which is an easy cycle!.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 757112615451