aktualisiert  

Solo mum looking for help with the house, the garden and baby in Brussels, Belgium

  • Bisher 23 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 8 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Solo mum looking for a female helper mainly with the house, the cooking and the garden so I have more time to dedicate to my baby boy. Also a bit of help with him too ;)

    My hands are full with the baby, so I will need help with the daily chores such as cooking, dry, fold and put away the laundry, tidy up the house, prepare the baby meals, cook healthy snacks for him, clean the house when needed (also have a cleaning lady but sometime baby can do a mess)

    In the garden, I need help to Clean up the garden and plan the new season at the vegetable garden. I also need help to refresh the paint on the shed, clean the terrace etc. I am looking for somebody handy and with vegetable garden experience

    I am still new with work away but I traveled myself a full year with another help exchange program and I loved it. I love the cultural exchange and the feeling I had as being part of a community or a family during my stays.

    Please if you are interested staying with me
    - describe yourself and the help you can bring
    - your experience
    - give me your travelling dates and/or when you'd like to stay

    I offer a very cosy stay, near all commodities in a nice area of the city near the parks and forest.
    In exchange, I'd need your help almost everyday (at lest for the cooking part). Your days off would be Sundays and Mondays.

    Also I cannot answer all the messages so if you don't take the time to describe a bit what you're looking for, it's very probable that I won't answer.

    Sheers
    Julie

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Stay with a Belgian and learn about Belgium and Brussels.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'd love to have some help with the house, the garden, the baby, and the cats....

    I am looking for a solo travelling girl that would be interested in staying with me and the baby for minimum 2-3 weeks. I offer the stay and food in exchange of 20-24hrs of help per week. We can agree on days off together and see how this would work best.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room and bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The house is located in a very green and quiet neighborhood of Brussels with a metro line just 3minutes away. Its very convenient to reach the city center with public transport (it's only 15-20minutes away).
    There's also nice parks and the forest just around the corner.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 749717271277

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Welcome to our family homestead /hobby-farm in Cul-des-Sarts, Belgium
Help our family with an ecological renovation project in Elst, in the flemish Ardenne, Belgium