Help with activities to support the Ecology and mother earth at the Mayan zone, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 437 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    56.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 13 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple from México at the Mayan Zone, the keepers of a Sanctuary where people learn to respect animals, plants, and mother earth, in the middle of the Mayan jungle, 2 hours from Cancùn and Tulum cities.
    Our activities are regarding organic farming, gardening, taking care of plants chickens, turkeys, dear, 3 cows and all the wildlife that sorrounds this paradise.
    Our place has 2 sacred Cenotes and 7 phyramid platforms that we keep as a sacred place wich was a city of Mayan priests. I am an Ayurvedic doctor and meditation teacher that lived in Maharishi ashram for many years and my husband is a Mayan doctor.
    Our place support to the Mayan comunities around.
    We will love to have male volunteer people that love ecological building, to build some cabins with Wood and stones, gardening organic vegetables taking care of animals, in this natural school for learning respect, love and discipline for the development of consciousness.
    We receive visitors around the world that come for spiritual and phisicall healing.
    We offer accomodation and a very spiritual and peacefull place, we prepare every day vegetarian meals.
    Blessings and Love.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The volunteers will enjoy a natural Paradise in a very beautiful environment, very close to the ancient mayan spiritual traditions, learning harmony life and respect to mother earth and all the souls.
    We speak english and spanish enjoy a healthy life, meditation, organic food, ceremonies, etc.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We will love to have nice people that loves living in Harmony with Nature with experience on planting, taking care of animals, building, maintenance, etc.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    can be bed, hamac or camping depending of availability include showers, toilette in Rustic Cabin.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    there are many beautiful places around, phyramids centers, beaches at two hours, bus, colective transportation, taxi. We live a healthy life, vegetarian meals, meditation, good disciplines for a good life in harmony with all that sorrounds us and all the souls, with love for all humanity, animals and mother earth.
    Our workawayers learn from Mexican traditional food, Vedic knowledge and Mayan Knowledge.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have internet conection for email, zoom, etc. It works mist of The day Time.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have planty space for It.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We have 5 dogs outside, one fog un our House AND 2 cats

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 744862891683