Help with kids, piano lessons or scuba diving in return in Altea, Spain

Country

Spanien

new host  

Bisher 13 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi from Altea! We are Irma,Curro, Otto, Nalu, Duna, Kira ( 🐱) and 5 chickens.
    I (Irma) am a 🎹 piano teacher and Curro runs a diving center 🥽
    ⛵️ Summer here is lovely, tourist from all over the world come to the beach, days are long and hot, but at home we need some help with the kids and the house, as Curro works non stop from June to September.

    None of the children go to school. Education is very important for us. We dont have TV at home, children dont use screens, spend most of their time outside or playing with simple toys. We try to respect their needs as most as we can.

    We believe food is the best medicine so its very important for us. We are right now omnivorous, we try the meat and fish we eat are well raised and most of the vegetables come from our orchard and the fruit from our trees.

    All of this sounds very serious 😂
    Most important for us, above all is being happy and enjoying life as much as we can. So if you are a smiling, positive person and you love kids as much as we do, we look forward meeting you!!!

    We live in a country house, just in front of a river. The house is quite small but we have plenty space outside.
    We Have a big porch where we have every meal in summer, swimming pool, an orchard and the space for the chickens and many fruit trees (avocados are the winners here).

    Around the house you can go for a walk or with the bike and youll be surrounded by plenty of avocado, oranges and lemon trees.
    Youll have your own bedroom but we have to share bathroom (unless you prefer using the outside bathroom).

    Our home is 5 min by car to the next town, 15 min to the beach and 10 minutes to the mountain, we are grateful for living in this paradise!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Well love to show you this beautiful place, and we will be returning your help with the kids and the house with either hours of PIANO LESSONS or SCUBA DIVING DAYS/COURSES, whatever you are interested in.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Curro will be working all summer between 7 am to 5-7 pm (somedays more)so this means I (Irma) am alone with the kids (at least any grandma/grandpa come to visit - they live in Madrid) so I would love some help.

    This would be something like: playing with them (sometimes just watch them play), help me carrying the baby while I cook, help me with some laundry or dishes, swimming with them in the swimming pool… and important, talk to them IN ENGLISH.

    Your help schedule would be:
    Monday-Friday from 10am-15pm.

    Youll need a driving license here, we can leave you a car when you need.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We will love the kids learning some english😊

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    1 prívate bethroom in our little house (80m)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We like being surrounded by nature. We love mountain climbing, going to the beach and obviously scuba diving. Right now we spend many time in the orchard too. If you have any knowledge on this, it would be fantastic!!!!
    Curro loves any outdoor sport (he used to run a climbing shop for many years in Madrid): 🏄‍♂️ kitesurfing, surf, climbing, skateboarding…anything risky 😂
    I am more calm and appreciate more my physical integrity🤣
    I love cooking, music, yoga, nature, and get to know different people (the most different, the best) althougt I love climbing as well 🏔

    Around here you can practice all these activities.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours per day/5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 744814972919