Help with gardening,kids and on the farm, renovating our beautiful old house in Bavaria, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 187 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    81.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 23 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We bought an beautiful and antique house, but there have to be done some work to renovate it...Our dream is to create a student home or a B&B...We live on a farm and there is also lots to do with the work on the fields, animals, garden...it will not be boring :) We also have some little kids on the farm - it will be nice if you like to play with them sometimes...
    The farm is situatet in a little town, we have very nice ways for bicicling or hiking. We are 1 our from Munich or Salzburgh and it´s worh to do some daytrips in the mountains or to one of the lakes close to....
    We do have some bikes for you and you will be very welcome to join us in oir family life...

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you´d like to, i can teach you some german ;) otherwise there are lots of activities to do, like hiking, bike riding, sightseeing, nice little markets, shopping...we do have a lot of beautiful nature and forests close to us. In the city (5 minutes away) there are nice restaurants and bars, good nightlife...
    If you are interested in you have the chance to learn a lot about maintanance and building things, gardening ect...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we have to install a new heating sistem...paint the walls and the windows, work on the fields, maintanaince on the farm, grow and earn fruits and vegtables from the farm....gardening, building,you will learn a lot if you are interested in...
    we also have some litte kids on the farm - play with them sometimes - they will be very happy :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own private room with wlan. We are cooking healthy food with bio-food from the farm and the market..
    We have a little private lake for some swimming on hot days,a big garden to make some barbecue and spent some free time...

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can move easily by bike, but also bus and train is to reach from our home very fast...
    I worked by myself on a boat and in Italy doing many different jobs...now i am a jung mom and like the idea that the world is coming home to me - because right now i can not travel as much with the 2 little kids...we are open to new cultures and will be glad to spend some time with you...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    about 5 hours a day,5 days a week - we are very flexibel

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.8)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 744494127242