Do you love following your intuition, be in silence and walks in nature? near Maastricht, Netherland

Country

Niederlande

Bisher 198 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    21  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    30-something woman, who is starting to turn her house into a safe warm nest, for max 2-3 people at a time (friends or yet to meet new friends), to connect with nature, with the silence within, recharge your battery, connect with your intuition, learn about meditation, eadible wild plants or organic vegetable gardening, or simply relax.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I live very intuitively, in connection with nature, my own flow and i love working together in silence.
    Besides that: i love socializing and deep conversations, know a lot about eadible wild plants, permaculture gardening, organic easy backyard vegetable growing and I am a meditation teacher.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    To set this up, i need general help in the house, like general cleaning & cooking, or picking up some grocerys. Making my house cosy - ranging from painting doors and hanging curtains to chopping firewood. Help in the vegetable garden, weeding, planting, harvesting. Also some other projects like: building a firewood storage outside, making furniture out of branches, or building a new chicken coop.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Dutch (mothertongue) and English (very fluent)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You simply live in my house as a friend who would stay over.
    There is one extra bedroom for now, we share the basic bathroom.
    All the food will be available in the house, 80% organic food, all vegetarian. You most likely will have breakfast and some lunches alone, but all kinds of food are available. We will have dinner together all evenings, and cook together occasionally, but most of the time I EXPECT YOU TO COOK EVENING DINNERS. I can help with deciding what, and learning you some easy vegetarian recipes along the way. Glutenfree, lactose free, sugarfree, whatever-free is also possible.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time, you can go for lovely walks in the pittoresque village or in the natural surroundings, play a boardgame with me, enjoy a chat, cuddle with the cat, or read a book. There is good, unlimited internet in your room.
    I have no wifi (because of sensitivity to the radiation), but i have an ethernet cable to your room and adapters for all laptops, ipad/iphone and most normal phones). There is also a guest laptop for use.
    Easily accecible by public transport, and 20 min busride to lively touristic city Maastricht.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)













Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 736944196467