Enjoy a cultural exchange with our young family in Mazandaran, north of Iran

Country

Iran

Bisher 12 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.08.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple from Iran. I am 33 years old. My husband is 35 years old. He is Civil Engineer and works at Municipality. Our baby girl is 18 months old.
    We live in the north of Iran, Mazandaran.
    We love travelling. We traveled to Turkey, Armenia and Russia. Also we have lived in USA, NH for 1 year as I was reseach visitor there(2016_2017). I am phd student.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I think my country is unknown for tourists. Volunteers will find Iran as an amazing place, with nice people and delicious food.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need someone(female) to be a babysitter to our daughter, speak her mother tongue with the baby (Native speaker only: English or French or German) and help with some light housework such as washing dishes and some cleaning or cooking.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We provide breakfast and lunch. We prepare a place for you (located in our city).
    Actually there are some options for accommodation. We can negotiate in detail later. For example if volunteer plan to stay less than 10 days, she can stay in a bedroom in our home( shared bathroom); Moreover there is an old home in a beautiful village near our city ( distance: 23 km) that is vacant. The volunteer can stay there and we can give her ride for there. However we can discuss more and prepare a suitable place for her based on her interest and comfort.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Volunteers must be female and non smokers. We can also host a couple; only wife would be our volunteer as a babysitter but we can provide a place for both. You can give it a try and ask your questions.
    Our home has no pets. No pets/animals are allowed.
    We require that our guest volunteers respect our home family rules:
    * No vulgarity,
    * No alcohol/drug
    * No smoking,
    * No pet,

    We are flexible about weekends and work hours if you want travel around the city but we need to know it in advance so we can manage and organize everything for the baby.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 735384836581