Spiel mit 2 süssen kleinen Jungen in einen ruhigen Stück Natur in Sanitz, im Nordosten Deutschlands

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 99 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.11.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    527

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Actually please don`t ask for a stay before April. We are traveling on the road!!

    We are looking for solo or couple workawayers, that can speak at least a little bit of German.
    We need help with our 3 boys, in vegan cooking, doing the laundry and cleaning.
    We are both artists and live in a beautiful setting at a little lake, only 20 minutes by car from M-Vs biggest town Rostock. We have a little garden, a big trampoline, a canoe and if you like swimming you can take a bath everyday in the lake. It would be useful if you are vegan as we are, so we can exchange recipes and have fun with cooking and baking organic bread or cake together. Actually I am in a fermentation fever, and I ferment and experiment a lot with fermented vegetables.

    There are Lorenz, Vitus and Oswin our sons, Berit Ida (is working as an artist, painting is her main subject (body- and facepainting and painting in general), willow sculptures and graphic design) and Martin (is making other people laugh, especially on weekends and on birthdays, weddings or other events and in addition he loves taking photos.).

    So we spend a lot of time at home; Vitus and Lorenz don´t go to the kindergarten, not because there is none, but because we are convinced, that their genius is getting lost in institutional surroundings.
    In addition our host is creating pottery and has an open workshop to create your own ceramics and sculptures.
    We have some instruments here at home: a keyboard, two ukulele, a guitar, a little accordeon, and although we are not very good at playing, we appreciate and love any kind of home-made music.
    Actually we are building at the interior of a camper, so we can go off traveling to Morocco from January to March.
    As you can see, we are not only looking for, but also living alternatives to the mainstream thinking.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Workawayers will be part of our family, you will get organic food and a plenty information about alternativ living.
    If you come to us, we want at least one recipe from your homeland and one song you teach us;)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Your task will be to play with 3 little boys, sometimes to cook vegan, doing the laundry and sometimes cleaning the flat.
    If you play any kind of instrument, take it with you or use ours that we have, mentioned above.
    We speak english, spanish, french, polish and russian in this order getting worse.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    deutsch, english, spanish, polish, french, and if necessary with our hands

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a pretty studio (16 qm), now it is a room for you (guests) or little caravan standing in our garden.
    We don´t accept smokers.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The most important thing for us is that you are able to talk about whats going on in you, there is no problem that cant be solved if its only mentioned.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Martin, Oswin, Vitus, Lorenz and Berit
Vitus and Lorenz
a view from the garden to the house
the little caravan in the garden
our trampoline with a netroof behind you will see the lake
our entrance
your room... now with a white bed
your room...






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 734148339296