Help needed with Painting and DIY, donkeys and gardens in the a beautiful remote setting near Naborrne, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 49 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.08.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi people!
    We have a beautiful house with land and gardens but we need some help! We can offer you a double room and bathroom and homecooked food. We have 3 donkeys, 3 dogs, and a kitten, so it would help if you love animals!!
    Our place is remote and surrounded by the most beautiful nature, we have a river with natural waterfalls and pools for swimming, mountains for hiking and cycling and beautiful sunshine
    We need some help with basic DIY and painting inside and outside. It would be good if you have some decorating experience, can clean up, and are happy to work alone sometimes. The work will include painting (sometimes up a ladder, but not too high!) Some basic DIY repairs, maybe some help in the garden with the strimmer, pruning trees and also, the donkeys need to be fed and hugged twice a day too!
    There will always be someone around but it would be good if you can work alone sometimes. Up to 4 hours a day.
    There will be food provided for breakfast and lunch and dinner will be cooked for you unless you want to cook for yourself.
    Please get in touch and we can meet on whatsapp!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are English-speaking, learning French!
    The surrounding area is a beautiful place to explore. Not far from the medieval village of Minerve.
    This is a remote place, beautiful scenery, a river runs through the land.
    Your own transport would be beneficial but not essential. (Nearest town is 17kms.)
    Perfect area for walking and cycling,
    Please get in touch, don't be afraid to ask us any questions!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Interior and exterior preparation and painting/ decorating
    Basic building maintenance, clearing the land
    Daily animal care, feeding donkeys.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double bedroom and a bathroom for your use.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There's no public transport, and no bars or nightlife within walking distance, but there's space in the fridge for beers and wine!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have beautiful parking space by the river

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We have dogs, cats and donkeys, any pets need to be friendly!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3-4 hours a day


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 732448944324