Hilf mir mit meinen Ferienwohnungen in Umbrien, Italia

Country

Italien

Bisher 330 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2974

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 18 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    AT THIS MOMENT I NEED HELP of a HANDYMAN who also will help me CLEANING UP MY OLIVEGROVES, JUST STRIMMING/ WIPPERSNIPPERING AND CUT DOWN SOME TREES. It is important that you have worked with a chainsaw and strummer.

    A warm welcome from Adje to all those people who want to share with me my new life in a more sustainable economy.Three years ago I decided to quit my business in Holland, I had a B&B with an art gallery and a sculture garden, and bought a house in Umbria the green hart of Italy?

    So I welcome all those who enjoy working indoors and outdoors, in and with nature with a joyfull passion, I love to cook mediteranian and asian kitchen, so if you love food and cooking aswell your just at the right place

    .

    I will be starting a self-catering holiday business and I need people to help me prepare the property, building-bricklaying, painting, carpentry work, electricity, general DIY around the house, gardening and ground clearing. I am woman of 62 and live in an apartment upstairs with two further apartments for holiday let planned for downstairs. I have quite a reasonable size garden and a big olive grove of 160 trees (grown organically).

    My home is situated near the village of Montegiove, Umbria, in a beautiful location. It is located down a short white road off a provincial road where there is a bus service of sorts to the village( 1 klm distance). Helpers will have the use of one of my ground floor apartments (which will need to be cleaned on leaving!)and can live self catering or eat with me whichever you prefer. I like cooking and can cope with vegetarian preferences but more specialised food regimes will need to cater for themselves There is internet access, TV/video and a DVD available for helpers use. Any potential helpers must be animal lovers because I have two little friendly dogs (dachshunds) and a cat.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    At this moment I'am looking for persons who are real good handy man persons who are good in building, painting, carpentry, electricity gardning.

    I manage the property on my own and so in the Autumn & Spring time particularly I struggle to get the garden, Orto and Olive grove cared for as well as the apartments. I need help in all these areas - someone to help with the gardening, maintenance & general care of the property including some internal & external painting and then decorating work in my own apartment. From previous experience I generally prefer to host couples in their 30's upwards or someone mature in outlook with very useful skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    B&B I've got a big house build in classic Umbrian style

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I like to work 6 mornings a week with my helpers thus leaving afternoons & Sundays free for helpers to do their own thing/ explore but I am happy to be flexible if helpers want to explore further afield and prefer to work complete days so they can have whole days off. I am also happy to show people around locally if that suits us all. By train you can easily reach Siena, Firenze, Orvietto & Rome and I am very centrally placed for visiting all the Umbrian /Tuscan places of interest although car hire is recommended for these. The nearest town is Fabro but also Chiusi and Citta della Pieve are not far away. In these towns you will find lots of restaurants, bar/cafes & supermarkets.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25 hours maximum










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 731992826163