Family looking English female speaker help us with some English teaching and language practise Madrid, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.08.2019

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of four, we are based in Madrid, 30 minutes to the downtown, we would like our two chidren 9 and 6 years old meet people from other countries and learning and practicing english. We would like to find a friendly native English female speaker.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a family of four, our 2 girls are full of happiness, mom and dad are employers in different companies (Mom studied Art History and dad is engineer). Our favourite sports are judo and saling and all of use pratice them. We live in a very ice neighborhood, very safe, 1 minutes walking distance to the metro satation or bus stops (direct line to the downtown) it is a very sunny house, very silent, wifi, we like to be a family and share our free time with diferent activities.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We will need you to help us with our girls playing, dancing, practicing English, go to the park, to the swimming pool … they Will be finished at school in june at school at 13:15, you shoul pick them up at the school and come home for lunch, do "siesta" a Little nap after lunch and go to the park, swiming pool, or play…. Saturday and Sunday are free days to meet the city and you could organize

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own single room with wardrobe, it is a sunny bedroom, bathroom in front of it share with the kids, we will provide also food. Washing machine and iron on your own at home. We are non-smokers so smoke is not allowed at home. It does not allow the entrance at home to anybody else
    No cleaning responsibilities, other than keeping own bedroom and bathroom tidy (bathroom shared only with the girls).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our área is very wellknown, metro station is 10 minutes walking distance by metro it is 30 minutes, also 30 minutes to be in the city center where you can visit the most important museums,Natinal Library, sightseeing with diferent routes also if you like football you can visit Real Madrid Stadium and Atlético de Madrid Stadium.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 731349282314