Childcare help in beautiful little seaside town of Ballybunion in Kerry, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 118 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.10.2020

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there -

    We're looking for a Live-in (optional) Au Pair with ~3 years experience required to assist with family day-to-day life.

    Period of minimum 6 months to help look after four kids aged 5, 7, 9, 11 - with new born baby expected end-September (mother will take care of the newborn).
    Driving required for kids' local school runs. German speaking preferred but not essential. Private room provided with food and board. Approx 30 hours a week though flexible and may vary. There will be lots of time off, but some nights will be required.
    House located 3mins walk from Ballybunion beach and 5mins from the Main Street.
    Pay negotiable, but parents are very generous, and very easy to get along with :)

    We travel a lot and split our time between New York and Ireland, hence flexible work and plenty of time off will be a big upside for the au pair. The Au Pair will not be required to travel. Really easy going and would love to hear from anyone interested. We're looking for someone ASAP with ideally approx Sept 1st start date.

    Cheers!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Beautiful town of Ballybunion is right on the West Coast and the house is 3min walk from the beach.

    You will have your own bedroom in our home and I can arrange for you to be insured on my 7 seater car . We have wifi and Netflix at the house . Ballybunion is a perfect base from which you can explore beautiful Kerry.

    We're both very chilled and just looking for the right person to help us with the kids, especially since I travel so much. The au pair will not be required to travel.

    We also both know a lot about Ireland and England, where to go and travel, as well the rest of Europe.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    per intro message.
    Driving required for school runs, otherwise general day-to-day family stuff. Happy to discuss more :)
    Maybe a few evenings of babysitting, taking them to the beach, doing arts and crafts , playing games, things like that.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Live-in private bedroom - comfortable clean house right beside the beach.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Ballybunion is a beautiful seaside town with lots of walks and beautiful beaches. Also only 1.5 hours from the Ring of Kerry - and right on the Wild Atlantic Way.

    Suggest researching Ballybunion town. A beautiful area in Kerry.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Approx 30 hours a week but very flexible and plenty of time off when family are traveling since we spend a lot of time in New York

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 729938468862