Join us at our summer cottage and help with daily life in Rokytne, Ukraine

Country

Ukraine

Bisher 4 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Welcome to summer cottage (also called dacha) in village Rokytne near town Kremenchug in central part of Ukraine (Poltavska oblast). It's equipped with hot water, toilet, electricity etc, but internet is mobile only. There are park and memorial of composer Kolachevsky just in a few minutes of walk, beautiful fields (flowers, birds etc) around and healthy food right from garden!

    My parents own dacha but don't live here 24h/7d (anyway we have enough place to live), so I will be glad for guests to create/share some good moments. Feel free to message even if you just want to change place for some time and have some chatting or walk. Ah, we also could use Kremenchug for different activities or even kind of art project that you can imagine.

    Also I have volunteer experiense - ask for my profile link if interested.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    As a human with cosmopolite view I'd like to provide some exotic cultural exchange like tea ceremony (I have a friend who is pro in different eastern stuff) rather than local traditions (I'm not very big into them, but will try to tell what I know). I can teach some IT tricks from my experience, share a few travel stories etc. I guess my parents also could share some local recipes of food, gardening advices or technical knowledge. Just tell me your wishes and I check what could be done :D

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You could cook, clean house, help in garden or even with some technical equipment, but it will depend on parents' needs, so details should be discussed 'here and now'. Any ideas to improve this place will be welcome! Also we could think on eco project (nearest lake is a bit dirty). In any case I will be glad for companion in physic/psychic practices like martial arts, massage, yoga, meditation etc.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Russisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Ukrainian: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Dacha have 3 rooms with 4 beds, it's also possible to get more beds in buildings around + place for tent. And you will never be hungry!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We can BBQ every day, ride bycicles around or you can just reach town Kremenchug every 30 minutes on bus in case of need (will take around 30 minutes to reach it), so you can to spend your free time like in european (but post soviet) civilized city - visit cafe, check some local sights (unfortunately town was bombed in WW2, so not much really ancient things survived), try river activities (Dnipro and not only is near!). I'm (board)game geek, so I'll be glad to welcome you to friendly party. Also I can provide information taking in mind your interests to help you spend free time in a best way.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I am couchsurfer and digital nomad (have work experience with Tabletopia), so sharing any experience will be cool!

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week (actually we can discuss it individually depending on type of help)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 727962382975