Help us with looking after our kids in English while learning Spanish and enjoying Santander, Spain

  • Bisher 104 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 20 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Isabel. I am 43 years old and I live in Santander. Sergio is my husband, he is 41 years old. We have two children, Valentina (7 years old) and Victor (5 years old). We are a very sociable family, we love being with people and doing activities. Victor and Valentina are very cheerful and affectionate. They like to talk to people and have a lot of energy. We like to go to the beach, ride a bike, music, visit places of interest.
    We live very close to Santander, in Maliaño. It is 5 km from the center of Santander. It is very well connected, 10 minutes by train or bus, 5 minutes if you go by car.
    Santander is a very beautiful city. If you like the sea, it has spectacular beaches for bathing, playing sports or walking along its cliffs.
    There are many cultural activities, museums, the Botín Center and many people enjoying themselves in the streets,
    If you like nature and the mountains, you can visit the Picos de Europa, go hiking, take the Fuente Dé cable car, visit the Cabárceno Natural Park (where the animals are free), the Cueva del Soplao, and visit many places of interest. tourist like the towns of Comillas, Santillana del Mar, Potes, San Vicente de la Barquera...
    Santander is very close to Bilbao, one hour away, and also has a direct flight to Madrid and Barcelona.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Santander is a very interesting city to visit. You will be able to improve your level of Spanish while enjoying our wonderful region. Gastronomy and the Spanish festival is spectacular, as you already know. We are delighted to show you our culture and learn your culture.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have hosted someone as a workaway for the last two years and the experience has been wonderful. We need an English-speaking girl, preferably native, to take care of the children 4-5 hours a day, Monday to Friday. You will have to talk to them in English, play in English, etc. in the afternoon. Also join us in extracurricular activities. The rest of the time you will be free to do what you want. You don't have to do household chores, except help with basic tasks that the rest of us do (tidy up your room, your bathroom, set and clear the table, etc.).

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We want to improve our English and we help you learn or improve your Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a house with a garden. On the top floor you will have your room and your bathroom (we and the children have the room on the ground floor), with a large terrace that you can use. You have TV and Wifi in the room.
    We take care of buying and making food for everyone. Although you can use the kitchen whenever you want. We would love to eat some typical dish from your country.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 725718592222

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)