Help take care of my 10 year old son in Native English, in a small, peaceful village close to Granada, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 15 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.12.2018

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Looking for a native english speaker to take care of my 10 year old son. He is bilingual as we have been living in Uk for a few years. We live in a small and calm village close to Granada city, around 30 minutes by bus. We both are vegetarians and we would apreciate not to cook any meat or fish in the house. I am involved in a respetfull education project and would love to find someone who loves children and share the same vision of educating children. I am an artist who work at home most of the time. I am not very good speaking english but I would love to practice a bit with the person who would come and exchange languages . The work would involved two days per week looking after my child after school for around four hours per day.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Granada is one of the most beautiful cities in Spain. You can find monuments, art and lots of activities around. Granada is also a student city, which makes it dinamic and easy to socialize. The Muslim and hispanic influence makes the city specially atractive and one of the most visited city in the country, being the Alhambra (a World Heritage muslim palace) the main atracction, as well as the flamenco nights which can be experienced in places like Sacromonte and Albaizyn, in front of the Alhambra. The city is also well known around Spain for its generuos tapas and street music.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Looking after of my 10 years old two days per week around 4 hours per day making activities and playing.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room with lots of light and two toilets to share, one kitchen and a dinnig room, also a patio.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In exchange for this help I would provide accomodation and share my food.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours each day, 2 days per week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 724996482862