Help around our family home and computer data organising in Coumeilho, South of France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 72 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi we live in a beautiful national forest in a nice home right on a river. We need some immediate help with organizing some computer data and research for an upcoming photo festival we started so basic Excel, mac/pc knowledge a must. Photoshop a big plus. English required, but would love someone to help with our French too. Also could use basic house help and gardening help. Cleaning, painting, sanding, organizing, gardening. A couple or 2 people sharing a room would be ideal

    Our place is on a lovely river and right across the road from a 70km bike path through the Languedoc National Park. Non-smokers only We have bikes you can use.

    1. How much time is expected and the details of the tasks you need help with - We would ask for 4-5 hours per day 5 days per week.
    2. How meals and food will happen - We're not fancy cooks, but we will keep the fridge stocked for you

    3. Internet/Phone rules - free internet and landline phone

    4. Public transport info - the bus stops right in front of our hamlet

    5. Things to see and do locally - hiking, kayaking, wine tasting, olive tasting, swimming, fishing, horseback riding, rapelling, canyoning, mountain biking, road biking, 70km long soft road walking/cycling trail. Many morning markets and beautiful villages. Close to Olargues which is one of the most beautiful villages in France. Many castles and Abbeys within an hour of driving.

    6. Can you accommodate families/children/animals? - Couples preferred. No children please. Smoking is not permitted on the property. Dogs considered

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are in the magnificent Orb Valley, right down from the Gorges d'Heric. There is stunning scenery all around. Also, Renée is an internationally renowned photographer & you can practice your English.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    At the moment, we mostly need help generating and organizing data so Excel, mac/October required, photoshop a plus. Also general house work, painting, sanding, gardening. Cleaning and organizing.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Ensuite bedroom. We'll provide basic food. We're not fancy cooks, but can keep a well stocked fridge. Internet and landline included.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is biking, swimming, kayaking, mountain climbing all right outside our door. We're 10 minutes away from the stunning Gorges d'Heric and a wonderful gateway to the western part of southern France.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 721888437496