Experience everyday family life and Help with childcare near Rome, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 32 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.06.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    In our family there are four people, my husband Emanuele and I, my name is Cristiana, and we are both 41. We have 2 children, Sofia, she will be 7 next March, and Greta who is 4 and a half years old.
    We live in a town near Rome, Palestrina. You can reach Rome by train and it takes half an hour! We have a new, modern house in the countryside with a big garden!
    I teach English to children from 1 to 11. In the morning I teach at kindergartens and in the afternoon I have a private school with different classes. My husband is at work the whole day, he runs his own family business.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They can learn Italian culture and habitsin general and especially about everyday life. Living in a family gives you the opportunity to experience how we live.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like you to takes care of Sofia and Greta, helping them to wash and dress up in the morning after our breakfast together, cleaning up their room and toys (I like that once they are done with one toys or with one activity they are doing, they clean everything up and then take another toys…), teaching them English just by playing together, talking, dancing, organizing some games finalized to exercise the language for example. Your creativity is very much appreciated in this!! I would like you to organize activities for them in order to learn English!

    Both Sofia and Greta are used to English, we have English activities every day: we watch English cartoons, we read English books before going to bed, sometimes we cook pancakes for breakfast and we decide we only speak English for our special American breakfast!! In the last four years we always had an au pair during Summer.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a white and lilac room for you, with your own bed, wardrobe and desk. You will share th bathroom with the girls.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I would like a pro-active girl able to establish a good relationship with the two girls, who can involve them in different English activities outside in the garden or inside at home. We can organize something together in the afternoon and this can be an opportunity for you to see beautiful places near Palestrina but I wouls like your help with the girls during such trips together!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 721391362337