Welcome native German speakers for language practice in Busan, South Korea

Country

South Korea

Bisher 177 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.05.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi guys :)
    I'm Nayoung from Haeundae, Busan, South Korea :)
    I live with my mom. Just I and my mom(so, girls would be perfect, and currently we live with German girl, like girls dormitory:))

    I live in front of Haeundae beach, subway station and supermarket.( Just want to tell you, my house is located in nice place to live:P).
    And i have 4 separate rooms, so i am looking for 1~2 guests.
    During your stay, you could meet another guest.

    I speak English, German, Korean very well. And i can understand Japanese. I live with my mom and she can also understand English very well.

    I am running my German/English Sprachschule(language institution) in Busan. And I'm looking forward to native(or German speaking) tutor.
    I like someone who has already experienced teaching. Or willing to study teaching or interested in teaching.
    And i hope you can respect korean culture, my family and students.
    Even if you are not experienced, but you are active and bright, positive thinking person, then plz send me message.;)


    So for the summary :
    tutoring my German/English students
    (minimum 3 months ~, longer is better :))

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    language practice
    teaching, meeting new people
    experience real korean family

    when we live with our guest, we spent time together. having a dinner at least 1-2times a month. And cooking and eating breakfast all together, and we try to speak only in korean(if you r willing to learn korean :))

    If guest wants, we can also teach basic korean.
    Also we want to learn english, german from guest.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    leading a meeting in German and English.
    1.5hours to maximum 3hours per times.
    small talk, and discuss with my students in German/English.

    With my students guest can discuss about basic theme(favorite food, animals, colors and so on) also intermediate level theme(where you want to live, describe recipes and so on) with cozy and friendly atmosphere.

    You will be paid a minimum hourly wage for every hour worked here. You need to have the appropriate visa to come here (C3, H1, …).


    And once a week, please help us to clean home together. :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Korean: Fließend
    Japanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    My apartment is new apartment(built in 2019), has 4 rooms and 2 bathrooms. and 2 refrigerator
    You will use your own room and bathroom.
    My apartment is on 38th floor, so you can enjoy our haedundae beach view, and always free coffee for you :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I have 3 cats, coco, conan and kara. So I hope you don't have any cat-allergies They are really friendly, so easy to be friend with them!
    when you send me message, plz send our cat's name! There could be some ppl, just don't read my profiles and send message...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    average 4-5hours per day, 3-4 days a week(negotiable, min over 57hours a month)


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 721146852573