We need some help with gardening, picking fruit in our orchard, looking after bees near Nancy, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 106 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.09.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are five with three children, Mina 5 year old, Victor 7 year old, Lily 9 year old, my wife 31, she speak german very well and me 35, I speak english.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Also we have orchards, 2 tortles,3 cats, 3 sheeps, two dogs, 1 fish. Where we live, there a lot of forets, it's magnificent countryside.We live in a place where JEANNE d'ARC came, not so far of VERDUN, place of memory of the second world war 2.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are a family with three children,two dogs, we live on respect with nature. We looking for someone with good mood and smile. We need some help for gardening, picking fruit in our orchard, making juice and jam.
    WE 're looking after bees now!!!!! It's so nice, bees are really wonderfull.
    we 'd like to build a shelder for them. We have many project to do in the orchard.
    We restore GRANGE , new place for making honey so we need help to do many thinks and we like take some time in the forest,picking mushrooms, we cut woods for central heating.

    We 'd like to love to share our passion, with the products of the bees, we make many medicinal honey, it's our speciality.
    Also we do our bread and we try to do stain glass Window.
    We give you accommodations and foods in exchange four hour of work per day except one day per week.
    For us it's a cultural exchange, we can't forget that !
    We want share different experience with you, first human experience.
    ALMOST 30 personn came in our house, all were happy!
    Your Welcome!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are two rooms and if you want you can sleep in caravan in our orchard or in tent.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can visit Castle of gomberveaux.vestige of first world war in Verdun.Shooping and visit in Nancy.Walking and cycling in forest.Historic place of Jeanne d'arc, Domremy la pucelle.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 717666424697