Come help out in our family and help us with English, near Barcelona and the beach, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.03.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    In our family we are: Jordi and Nuria, 52 and 46 years old, two children, Nil and Pau, 8 and 6 years old. We live in a house in a small town of 6500 habitants called Teià. It is located 20 kilometers far from Barcelona, and only 2 kilometers from the beach. There is a public swimming pool in summer. The town is well connected by public transport, with Barcelona and El Masnou, the nearest town from where you can take the train.
    Teià is a very small and quiet town and where many families have their second home. All necessities and services are covered. People are very close, friendly and attentive and always willing to help. Here we all know each other. Many au-pairs/helpers, come to this town to stay in families.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Barcelona, one of the most beatiful cities where you have always things to do and to visit. Multicultural people from all around the world living here, which make it rich and attractive for visitors an citzens.
    For us living in Teià gives us the perfect location for being quiet and relax out of the city, and the proximity to go to Barcelona as often as you like to enjoy the restaurants, museums, theaters, etc...
    Just the perfect town to live.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need some help with the children, and at the same time we would like them to practice english.
    We would prefer a person with a driving licence, just in case he/she needs to take the car, but it is not mandatory.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a house, with a small garden. 3 bedrooms and 1 attic. We can offer a single room and a separet bedroom. It is a very confortable house in a quiet neighborhood.
    Food is available anytime without restrictions.
    I am a person who likes to have the things ordered, despite having 3 men at home, I try to keep the things organized.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Here in Teià many families have au pairs/helpers to helpt them with the children. As far as I know, both parts arrange the schedule for taking care of the children and the free time. Some helpers prefer to spend the free time going to Barcelona or doing other things around, but some others prefer to stay with the family or to meet the other helpers in town. I understand it depends on each person.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 716448394183