Help a family in Dutalan, Burdur, Turkey with gardening and handyman tasks



Bisher 72 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  • Beschreibung


    Hi, my name is Ceyda. I'm forty and I'm a teacher. My husband's name is Cengiz, he is 49 and he is into farming. We have a house in Dutalan, Burdur, Turkey. It is on the Mediterannean part of Turkey and it's only 1 hour to Antalya which is thought to be the one of the most beautiful city in Turkey.

    Our house is situated in the forest. We have a farm approximately 9 acres. We have a lot of fruit trees such as grape, fig, almond, apple...We have been working in the garden for a long time, but it still needs care.

    We are friendly, eager to learn and teach. We love meeting new people coming from other countries. As Antalya is very close, a weekend trip is also possible.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can teach you about permaculture, farming and feeding animals, especially goats and turkeys.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We would like an extra pair of hands on the farm (digging the garden, planting, berrying fruit) as well as someone who is a handyman on rebuilding a fence, doing some stonework, sowing grass, etc...)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    You can have a room with its own toilet and bathroom and a kitchen. Our house has a 2.5 storeys. The room you can stay is in the ground floor near the garden. You can have internet connection in your room. We only want you to take good care of it.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you can go on trekking in the mountain through the forrest. There is a lake very close to our home. You can do watersports there. Canoeing is one of the most common and popular one. If you are interested in history, there is an antique city, Sagalassos, which is 1 hour far from our house. Antalya is very close. You can also go there for a swim and sunbathe and also visit the city and the antique places around. Transportation is very easy. We can leave you to the bus station, and you can take buses to Antalya or other places which goes in every half an hour.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 6 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 716168975177