I’m looking for somebody to speak in English and/or French with :) Basque Country, spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 146 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.10.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Know Bilbao downtown and improve our languages. Hi.I’m Beatriz. I’m looking for somebody to speak in English and/or French with. I can teach you Spanish. I live alone. No kids, no animals. You will have your own room but depending on the dates, you will have to share the bathroom with me. I live in a duplex with terrace where you can sunbathe. I love cooking I can teach you the basque cook. We are really good at that!! I eat Mediterranean diet. I live 1’ far from a metro station, so you can get to the beach in 15’, or 20 if you wanna surf.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will enjoy your stay. I can help you with your Spanish. I can teach you cooking Spanish and basque meals. The sorroundings are really nice.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I’ve a good level of English but I want to improve my oral skills. My French is very poor so you will need to be patient with me. Usually we will arrange 10 hours conversation a week when it fits both of us, for example, in case you have work, classes or exams in the morning or afternoon. You will have to take care of your room and clothes, and help a couple of hours with the rest of the house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Basque: Grundkenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I live in Bilbao. It’s a medium size city. We have the Guggenheim museum so there are always lots of tourists. We have the Deusto University, with hundreds of foreign students every year and a huge Erasmus group. I live just in the center, so you can walk to all the thing you need: shops, city malls, language academies, gym, pool....we have a mild weather, rarely falling below freezing point in winter or rising above 35’ in summer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I am quite independent so you will have your own time most of the day. If you want you could join me with my friends having some drinks, going to the mountain, os just having a walk.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    12 hours a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 699412977628