Help needed in garden and house in Órgiva, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 158 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Rudy van Arnhem (orginally Dutch) and i live in south Spain (Orgiva). I speak Dutch, English, German and Spanish. Vegetarian, human, buddhist.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    People who are gonna work here can benefit in several ways. I can teach all kind of things in construction, dry stone walling and some things in gardening. Also I can teach meditation.

    Órgiva is a multi cultural place. It is situated in the mountains of the "Sierra Nevada" and it is surrounded by nature. The coast (beaches) are a half our driving and the beautiful city Granada about 40 minutes.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Living in the countryside and a lot need to be done in the garden and house. Maintenance in a vegetable organic garden. There is always work in the garden, pruning, planting, you name it.
    Sometimes i have also a small building jobs to do. Like to build a compost toilet and outside shower behind the caravan.
    What also is important that you can work independent because there are days that I am not at home during daytime.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Caravan with electricity, wifi, woodburner.
    Outside; hot/cold shower, hot/cold water sink, cooker, toilet, fridge.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    A couple is very welcome to stay and help. But if you want to come alone, you´re also very welcome. I live about 10 minutes walking from Orgiva town. On thursday is the local market, what is a very "colourful" market because in Orgiva we have about 70 different nationalities. By car it is about 30 minutes to the beach. Orgiva is in the lower mountains of the Sierra Nevada, very beautiful nature. Also there is a buddist centre ( O Sel Ling, ) in the higher mountains, what is an amazing place to visit as well.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 698759847995