Looking for handy, creative, helpful and fun people to stay and help create a happy beautiful place together with us in Björklinge, Sweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 59 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.08.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Erica 41 living with Thomas 53 and our month old daughter in a beautiful big house with a lot of buildings on the property to figure out what we want to do with. I have been a workawayer myself and are happy to welcome people to my place finally. We are living outside of Uppsala and are just about to start a little farming, just to try it out and see what is fun and figure out what we want to do in the future. we have got cats, sheeps, pigs and some hens so far. We have got a lot of land and want to grow flowers and veggies. We are currently just trying to organize stuff but spring is here and it's time to put our plans in action and hope to have a couple of workawayers to help us. We want help feeding the animals, building stuff, do some fencing, prepare the land for growing weggies and flowers, etc.
    Send an email and tell us about yourself and wishes/hopes about your workaway experience. And we'll be happy to tell you more about us and what we currently are up to. And if we seem to be a match you are soooo welcome to become a workawayer and stay with us for a while after agreement.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will experience a beautiful place and be able to go visit villages and cities around as they are close by and easy to access by bicycle, bus and train. We will help you anyway we can to inform and help you get around and have a good experience both on site and around. There is a lot of old churches and really old beautiful buildings open for the public to see how things used to be historically in this part of Sweden. Uppland is also famous for having a really high concentration of Runestones.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have got a lot of plans and stuff to do so let us know what you are good at, what you prefer doing and maybe we can find a special project that suits you. Otherwise just show up and we'll take it from there. But being somewhat practical and able to continue a job by oneself after instructions is necessary.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Swedish and English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a small summer house we are getting ready to house workawayers in. Basic breakfast ingredients included and one meal/day

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 698248891479