Hilf mit unseren Kids in Petrovac na Moru, Montenegro

Country

Montenegro

Bisher 132 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2498

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4 leaving in beautiful country of Montenegro on the Adriatic Sea. Our family includes Ben (38), Svetlana (46) and 2 children: Dan (14) and Teo (4). Montenegro is a very peaceful and beautiful touristic destination. Our house is located in a small village of Buljarica right next to the sea.

    My wife and I have spent all 2014 as workawayers. We travelled through Europe, USA, Mexico, Central America and Ecuador. After 11 hosts and multiple jobs in 7 countries we can assure you that we will provide the perfect experience for a workawayer!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Montenegro is one of the most beautiful contries and offers some of the most spectacular seaside scenery in the world. The water in Adriatic sea is crystal-clear, the mountains are gorgeous, the weather is near perfect all year round, and аncient walled towns are waiting to be explored. Starting from March and untill December, the whole scene is bathed in the scent of wild herbs, conifers and Mediterranean blossoms.
    Hike, horse ride, mountain bike or kayak yourself to somewhere obscure and chances are you'll have it all to yourself! This county has a population of only 600 000 people!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are very interested in native English/Spanish speakers, preferably young adults, to join us as tutors for our sons - Dan who is homeschooled and Teo who is a bi-lingual (English/Russian) 4-year old. The entire family is studying Spanish at the moment. You will spend at least 3 hours per day playing and teaching the kids while my wife and I work at the desk.

    We also need some help around the house with our domestic chores.

    You will be volunteering 4 hours per day (Sundays off).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room with a separate entrance and your own bathroom. Unlimited free wi-fi is provided.

    You are welcome to join us at every meal. There is a fully equipped kitchen in the house so you can cook too if you want. On your day off you will probably want to explore the area but there are numerous places where you can get food starting from 2,5 euros per meal (hamburger or pizza) and up. Food here is very good and portions are big!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We'll give you all the support you need and will leave you alone when you need to! We speak English and Russian.

    Attn: no smoking, alcohol and drugs in the house!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 6 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.5)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 695499483223