Help with a construction project and home DIY in order to provide benefit to the local community in Kisamis, Kenya

Country

Kenia

Last minute

Bisher 14 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 14 Tage

 
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Am 32yrs of age and living in a family of 6 members. I keep livestock such as goats and sheep. I have hens and a cat as my pets.

    I use my home as a place where women come and do beadwork and make ornaments like necklaces,keyholders and I help them drop in the local market which in return they use the money to help the needy like orhans in the community.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The kind of living and lifestyle of maasai community is really educative and interesting as they are the only warriors who can face a lion. They are the only tribe in Kenya who lives in a manyatta. my visitors will have a humble time to learn an practice how to milk a cow,look after livestock as well as wear shukas as maasais if they don't mind.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    i need helpers who will help me in building a jewelry shop for the quardians for orphans who does beadwork for the local market and earn a living for them. Also in my home there is really a need to build a toilet

    I don't charge any fee.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I will provide free accommodation to my workaway team and provide food as well.

    My workawayers will spent at my house, I have rooms for them.

    Thanks

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    My visitors will have hickings to top of the best hill known as ngong hills and pay a visit to maasai Mara where there is a flock of wild beasts and also pay a visit to magadi soda company where soda ash is mined. Also they can enjoy joining Moran's and be entertained.

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2hrs a day


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 694295286727