Help me to eat healthily and stay in my cute townhouse in Montreal, Canada

Country

Kanada

Bisher 57 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! I'm Diane, I'm a freelance Caricature Artist that lives in her Townhouse in Montreal, Canada, with boyfriend and cat. It's cosy and chill and Montreal offers lots of activities, attractions, etc. As an artist myself, I know that Montreal is a great place to practice art, visit exhibitions, practice French, learn about other cultures as well!0

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'm a freelancer, so I work out mostly during weekends, and during the week I work on my business at my place. I would love people that are tidy, clean, and know how to respect basic house rules :) we can do the stuff (cooking-cleaning) in the morning/early afternoon so you will have most of the day off to go and visit, chill, relax, or go walk in Nature near the river or the Nature Park. If I have time I might come with you!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi! I would really appreciate some help to cook, prepare salads and help me make green juices for my health, also a little bit of cleaning here and there would be great too! :-)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    My Townhouse has a guest room with a double bed :) For the food, I would like to have the Workawayers help me with it, or simply cook a meal from their Country. I love to try new stuff! I also need help with juicing, as I try to maintain good health by green juicing almost everyday.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I live in the East of Montreal's Island, we are near every type of shop that someone would need, there is also a big Natural Park where to go walk in Nature! I am 15 minutes in bus from the Metro (Subway) Stations network, in case you'd like to visit the Olympic Stadium, Old-Port, Old-Montreal, Museums, cafés, Art Galleries, to eat out and experience Montreal Night Life, etc. I speak French, English and Spanish, and I like to know more about each culture that comes to my place, their food and ways to cook stuff, etc. :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Guest room - where you will stay! :-)
Diane performing Live Digital Caricatures at an event!
Matisse, the mascot of our place! (On my office rug)
This is my cute cozy Townhouse! :-)
The Kitchen :)
Shed in the back yard
Bathroom with HUGE bath! :) and shower

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 689179279385