Freiwilligenarbeit in Indonesien

Country

Indonesien

Bisher 421 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    21  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.03.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2478

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi guys, my name is Philip, I am a father of a lovely daughter and 2 adorable sons, my wife is a housewife. We live in a small town, which is situated between Solo and Jogjakarta (both sites are the center of javanesses culture, 30km away from the famous Merapi volcano), named Klaten. I am a private English instructor, private Bahasa Indonesia trainer for foreigners and also a Symbol Reader. A successful Language Learning does not need hundreds or thousands of vocabularies or theory. It is more on the experiences.
    Thanks to workaway.info and its foundation, whom creatively makes any language learners meet and interact, each other.
    This experience is valuable for me especially for my students.
    My students came from many background mostly are the less-fortunate ones.
    And in general I dedicated my teaching English work for people in my community. To be honest, I am not a wealthy person, I just want to do something for people.
    Beside of teaching I also had a gift to read symbols, by this gift I can give my student a clue of what they are supposed to choose. i.e: choosing subject to join in the university, its weird for many but helps this far.
    If you are about traveling to Indonesia, please do not hesitate to contact me. We will feel happy if you happy staying with us.
    My place is 28 minutes away by train from JOG Yogyakarta international airport. Call me when you arrive in Klaten train station.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    To help and encourage the students to speak English.
    If you have any income generating idea for our clients that will be helpful.
    If you have any experience in internet businesses, trading, stock market or else please teach me how to do that things.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Indonesian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    bedroom, internet but limited connection. I do really hope our guest's donation, to support the live and study of 40 orphan children at the orphan houses that we work with.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    - Learning Bahasa Indonesia 60 minutes in class and practice it the whole day.
    - Practice to play gamelan (traditional java music) once a week.
    - Bikes are available for you.
    - most food here is delicious.
    - if you are vegetarians, I could only offer to you Tofu and vegetables.., but there's something else..
    ...elses...??
    come and find out yourself.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

  • ...

    Dieser Host verlangt Gebühren

    mehr dazu
    3euros a day














Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 688279939254